26th March 2012, 06:42 PM
29naveenu

How may I do Distance B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University?

please inform me how should i do Distace B Ed from sikkim manipal university
send details on my email id..

1. Which are the best courses and training institutes of Telecom Network in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I get admission in M.Phil and Ph.D from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence?
  3. Am I eligible for NET Exam having completed MA in Mass Communications and Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University?
  4. How can I do distance B.Ed from SMU?
  5. Admission procedure to study Distance PhD for MBA 4th semester student of Sikkim Manipal University? -- [New]
  6. Should I pursue MCA degree through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal University? I am 37 years old and graduate(B.Sc) working at private chemical company as a QC executive
  7. How may I do Distance B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University?
  8. What are various career opportunities after completion of M.Sc(IT) from Sikkim Manipal University by correspondence in M.Tech or other Technical Degree?
  9. Re: List of correspondence courses available after completing diploma in ECE?
  10. How to do Ph.D in IT Ihave done MCA from Sikkim Manipal University
  11. Which are the colleges offering distance learning of Sikkim Manipal University?
  12. Is Sikkim Manipal university be recognized by UGC for BA correspondence course?
  13. List of the colleges offering B. Ed through correspondence in Visakhapatnam?
  14. Is Sikkim Manipal University is valid in UGC?
  15. How to do Ph.D with Sikkim Manipal University after passing M.Com. MBA and CA?
  16. Do any one want to take admission in Sikkim Manipal University, Punjab?
  17. How to take admission for B.Ed course being a candidate of pursuing BBA from Sikkim Manipal University in Distance Learning? Which Books are being available for the respective Entrance Exam?
  18. How to join Ph.D course after completion of MBA from Sikkim Manipal University in Distance Learning?
7th May 2012, 10:21 PM

Default Re: How may I do Distance B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University?

how can i apply for b.ed admission?
1st June 2012, 10:12 AM

i have completed BA with 47% marks. so i wants to know whether i can do B Ed or MBA from SMU?
5th June 2012, 11:36 AM

i hv complt my bcom with 44% and i want to do b'ed distance course from SMU ...how can i apply in this
8th June 2012, 10:23 PM

i hv complt my BA with 52% and i want to do b'ed distance course from SMU ...how can i apply in this
20th July 2012, 10:14 PM

please tell me last date of BEd course in smu
5th August 2012, 11:39 PM

i hv cmplt my BA with 53% with history honours thn i want to do u b.ed distance education from SMU ...........
how can i apply this.
13th August 2012, 12:01 AM

i have completed my M.Sc with 62% with Botany than how shuld B.Ed distance education from SMU..............
17th August 2012, 09:08 PM

i have done B.Com with 49.6% and interested in doing B.Ed from smu what r the possibilities as i stay in Chandigarh and teaching in a school.
28th August 2012, 11:41 PM

how can I take admission in BEd . How much is the course fee
18th February 2013, 02:11 PM

I have completed 10 2 in 2012 in arts stream. can I undergo B.Ed from SMU hereafter?
21st February 2013, 09:56 AM

I stay in dubai and I want to do B ed through the distance course through SMU.Can u kindly inform me how is it possible and what is the eligibility for the course through my email.My email is [email protected].
3rd May 2013, 10:43 PM

I have done B.S.C. with 48% and I want to do B.ED. so please tell me how can I DO B.ED
1st July 2013, 10:35 PM

I have done msc(maths) 60%
bsc(maths,physics)45%
want to do b.ed...
Call@ 9654765195
24th July 2013, 11:50 AM

Can i do distance bed with smu my marks in b.a. 58 per.and m.a.in history 57 per.
28th July 2013, 05:06 AM

i havr don maths honours with 46% how can i do b.ed?
23rd August 2013, 12:32 AM

I passed b.a. 52% I want to do b.ed from smu
10th September 2013, 10:30 PM

How i can do my b ed from SMU
14th October 2013, 09:32 PM

i want to do distance bed, how can i apply? please guide me?
29th October 2013, 09:21 PM

dear sir/madam
How i can do a distance b.ed programe from sikkim manipal university dubai please sent me full information
regard
ather
7th November 2013, 11:13 PM

[QUOTE=29naveenu;1952698]please inform me how should i do Distace B Ed from sikkim manipal university
9th December 2013, 02:26 PM

I passed ba 50% I want to do bed frm smu .
30th January 2014, 07:37 PM

When will we get the application form for distance B.Ed next session
20th February 2014, 07:05 PM
Unregisteredguddy

Originally Posted by 29naveenu View Post
please inform me how should i do Distace B Ed from sikkim manipal university
send details on my email id..
send detail of exam fees
name th exam centre
is it affiliated by odisha govt
26th February 2014, 07:04 PM

I hv done bcom mba may I do bed from smu in distance learning
Tell me mob no 9770005726
20th March 2014, 06:02 PM

do u provide distance b.ed programme from smu.I have done my M.Sc in inorganic chemistry,tell me the rt sub for doing b.ed
21st March 2014, 02:37 PM
anidhita

Unhappy Re: How may I do Distance B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University?

how can i apply for b.ed admission?
please tell me when will be bed admission
3rd April 2014, 10:37 PM

i have done my graduation with 48% marks
now how can i do my B ed?
8th April 2014, 12:57 PM

I hv complt my BA with 56% and i want to do b'ed distance course from SMU ...how can i apply in this

Source:
30th April 2015, 02:25 PM

I have complete my ba with 46%marks.
how l can to do b ed distance course from smu.
21st May 2015, 10:22 PM

I want to know about distance B.ed course in SMU ' Raipur and about its fee structure
30th May 2015, 09:58 PM

I have completed my B.A. and i got 47% can i get admission for B.ed please inform me.my mobile no.8975924751 i am from sangli district.
28th June 2015, 01:41 PM

How may i join B.Ed(distance education) from Sikkim Manipal University?