10th September 2011, 10:55 PM
austere

How much to score in GATE to get admission in ME/M.Tech course offered by IISC?

Hello all,
I'd like to know how much do i need to score (in terms of Percentile/Rank/Score) in GATE in order to be able to get an admission in the ME/M.Tech courses offered by the IISc.
I have a BE degree in EEE

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any separate entrance test for admission in M.E. in IISc? Can I get admission in IISc on the basis of GATE score?
  2. Cut-off marks of GATE for admission in IISc? Courses offered in IISc in the field of Electrical Engineering?
  3. Will my son get admission in IITs or IISc with a score of 627 in GATE Exam?
  4. Good colleges where a B.E(ECE) student can get admission through GATE score? Do IITs, NITs and IISc's accept student with high GATE score and less than 60% aggregate?
  5. Cutoff marks required in GATE to get admission in IISC or IIT? List of institutes for a candidate who has scored 350 marks in GATE?
  6. Does IISC, Bangalore consider GATE score for aeronautical masters admission?
  7. Whether IISC bangalore is considering GATE score for admission or not? -- [New]
  8. Which are the institutes apart from IITs, IISC and NIT which give direct admission on the basis of the GATE score?
  9. What will be the minimum score in GATE Exam for getting admission in IISC being a candidate of General category?
  10. Can my son get admission in IIT or IISc after clearing GATE EC with 627 score, 1437 AIR and 37.33% marks?
  11. How to get admission in IISC or IIT? I am preparing for GATE exam
  12. Chances of getting IIT or IISc with a score of 65 in GATE 2015?
  13. Is a valid GATE score necessary for admission in IISc integrated Ph.D in biological sciences?
  14. Admission to IISC without a valid GATE score? Research and Integrated Ph.D program help mechanical engineering student?
  15. Admission procedure for ME/M.Tech. in CS in IISc?