12th June 2011, 12:07 PM
Unregistered

What is the scope of pursuing BHMS degree by an ST candidate from private college? List of colleges for the same. I have passes +2 with 60% marks in PCB

+2 passd, PCB%=60%, belong 2 ST, interstd in BHMS,
sir, aftr takin degree from pvt college can i aply 2 govt job?
n wat wil b d scope for homeopaths othr den pvt clinic?
Wich colleg wil b bettr for me..??

Thnx..,

Related Questions:
  1. Can a SC candidate with 60% marks in 10+2, apply for government job after taking degree in BHMS? What's the scope for homeopaths?
  2. Can I apply for government job after taking admission in private college? What will be the scope for Homeopathy? Which college is better for it
  3. What is the scope of BHMS in abroad? I am a BHMS student from private university
  4. List of private colleges offering LLB course? Qualifications required to become a Police Officer? List of private BHMS colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Scope of BHMS course in Abroad
  6. What is teh fee structure of BHMS/BSMS private college in Tamilnadu?
  7. In which college can I get admission for BHMS through management?
  8. Will I get admission in BHMS and BDS after scoring 71 marks in PCB group in Maharastra in top colleges?
  9. Whether fee expenses varies to study BHMS for local candidates compared to other state candidates? Which is better among Private and Government colleges to study BHMS?
  10. What is the scope of BHMS course? List of top MD Colleges for Homeopathy? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the fee structure of BAMS and BHMS in government as well as private college?
  12. Availability of Bachelor's in Homeopathy course form for 2016 session?
  13. What is the scope of BHMS? Which course is better among BHMS, BPT, ASLP and BPO?
  14. What is the career available after BHMS? Top colleges to pursue masters in Public Health?
  15. BHMS degree for Nigeria candidate?