9th February 2012, 09:24 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score to achieve in GRE? I am a 4th year bachelor degree in Gauhati University

Sir/ madam
I am a student of 4 year bachelor degree in Gauhati University. I want to do MS in USA .So, how much score i have to achieve in GRE? And much will be the expense in doing the course?
waiting for your guidance.....

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff score required in GRE and IELTS to study MS in any Public University of USA?
  2. How to apply for GRE and achieve a good score? How to get a scholarship based on GRE score?
  3. How to do Ph.D in US after completing M.Tech course?
  4. Do I have any chances for getting scholarship after aplying to various universities if I score well in GRE too? Criteria for admission and required GRE score?
  5. Possibility to do ICWA course along with M.Com for B.Com graduate?
  6. Procedure to study MS in Genetic Engineering in Abroad for B.Tech(Biomedical Engineering) last semester student?
  7. Can i write GRE exam after 4th year with 70% marks?
  8. Procedure to study M.Sc in Hematology along with part time job for a B.Sc(MLT) candidate who has 4 years of work experience?
  9. Which exam to crack to get admission in Engineering at Germany?
  10. How to prepare for GRE? How can I apply for the same? Is there any GRE test center in Assam?
  11. Eligibility to study MS in top universities of USA for a candidate with 82.2% in 10th, 77.8% in 12th and 70.5% till 4th semester of B.E.? Cutoff marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission? -- [New]
  12. Want to do B.E. but family's financial conditions are not good, what to do? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Detailed information on doing MS higher studies abroad?
  14. Can I join B.Ed after graduating from Kolkata? I have scored 49.95
  15. Required GRE and TOEFL score for higher studies in USA? Preparation tips and examination dates for the same? Best University in USA for Engineering course?