23rd June 2011, 08:52 AM
How to pursue career in merchant navy after 12th(commerce)?
can i join merchant navy after 12th commerce
6th July 2011, 06:41 PM
![]()
hello sir,I want to join indian army.i dont know how to apply and also i have pass 12th with commerce&banking.and right now i m in bcom 3rd year.its my dream 2 join indian navy.plz kindly inform what i have 2 do in my email [email protected]
17th July 2011, 08:33 PM
![]()
dear i would like to tell you taht you are not eligible to jouin indian navy since the qualification required is 10+2 with science stream all the best |
17th November 2011, 11:39 PM
![]()
i am 12th passed in commerce and tell plz tell me what i do to joint merchant navy or shipping co. of india.send in my email id: [email protected]
21st December 2011, 04:14 PM
![]()
I want to join the navy n nown im doing first year fybcom please let me know abt it
[email protected] |
9th January 2012, 09:48 PM
![]()
Ye mera shuru se hi mera janun rha hai indian navy me ek member ban na mene 12 commerce stream se ki hai aap muje meri id- [email protected] pr bta de I will b thankful to u........... |