15th November 2011, 04:08 AM
anupama05

How to retrieve my roll number for CSIR Exam having lost it?

dear sir/madam,
i have lost my hall ticket for CSIR JUNE 2011 exam and so unable to know the result. is there a way i can retrieve my roll number?
name: anupama.mallajosyula
dob: 22-05-1987
gitam institute of science
visakhapatnam

15th November 2011, 10:06 PM
vaseem_v24

Default Re: How to retrieve my roll number for CSIR Exam having lost it?

Hello Anup.

I dont have much idea about CSIR exam.
Once i lost my hall ticket after completing my TANCET exam, then i got my result via post. Is there any option like this you have?
12th December 2011, 12:56 PM

I have not received my hall ticket yet now please tell me the status of my hall ticket for the 18 december exam of csir net
16th December 2011, 07:39 AM

Can we download roll no. from net?
2nd January 2012, 07:15 PM

lost my hall ticket number of NET exam held on december 2009.how to get it again ?
26th February 2012, 04:49 PM

[csir application no:708128]dear sir/madam,
i have lost my hall ticket for CSIR dec 2011 exam and so unable to know the result. is there a way i can retrieve my roll number?
name: busigari obulreddy
dob: 15-06-1988
3rd March 2012, 03:56 PM

I ve lost my rollno for CSIR NET Dec-2011......I ve application no with me!!!.....pls mail me at [email protected]
6th April 2012, 09:43 PM

i lost my roll no of csir dec 2011 hw cn i retrieve it
28th May 2012, 07:39 PM

i have lost my application no. for csir ugc net..how do i check my eligibility?
14th June 2012, 07:25 PM

i lost my csir form no. i didn't get hall ticket how can i get hall ticket through DOB
14th June 2012, 07:43 PM

Sir i applied CSIR-NET 2012
i forgot my appliction number my date of birth is 04-07-1989 my mail id is [email protected] i request you to send my admit card to my mail thank you sir.
18th August 2012, 07:20 PM

I have lost my admit card for CSIR-UGC NET june 2012. n i dont remember my rollnumber is there any way to check my result pls reply
24th August 2012, 01:15 AM

i have lost my hall ticket for dec 2011 exam pls send me the details name: saifulla jawed 01/03/1987
11th February 2013, 02:03 PM

i hv lost my application number plz snd dis my id is [email protected]
20th March 2013, 10:16 PM

dear sir/madam,
i have lost my hall ticket for CSIR NET dec 2012 exam and so unable to know the result. is there a way i can retrieve my roll number?
name: chadalavada hari krishna
dob: 22-08-1991
please send me the link to get my roll no my email id is:[email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-retrieve-my-roll-number-csir-exam-having-lost-461755.html#ixzz2O5xjho1d
20th March 2013, 11:04 PM

i hv lost my roll no/ admit card for december 2012. My application no is 762217, @ d.o.b -12.07.1987. how to retrieve my roll no. plz mail me as soon as possible - [email protected]
21st March 2013, 06:52 PM

i forgot my appliction number my date of birth is 04-07-1989 my mail id is [email protected] i request you to send my admit card to my mail thank you sir
21st March 2013, 09:42 PM

i have lost my roll number of csir 2013 how to retrieve my roll number- [email protected] my application number is 773054 DOB 09-12-1991
25th March 2013, 02:11 PM

dear sir / madam ....
i lost my roll no ...can u retrive it ....my app no.667144..mail id :[email protected]
dob :06-06-1991.......plz sir/madam ....thank u
25th March 2013, 04:04 PM

I have lost my csir net exam dec 2012 roll number.my application no:12D664219,Journal no:3113898,DOB:02.11.85
My email id [email protected] help me to get back roll number.

JANSI
25th March 2013, 06:53 PM

I Have lost my roll number of csir net exam december 2012.my application no:12D664219,journal no:3113898,DOB 02.11.85.Pls help me to check the result.
My email id [email protected].

JANSI
18th April 2013, 04:46 PM

how to retrive my csir net dec 2012 roll no, i have lost it, my application form no-607436, plz help me to check my result
18th April 2013, 05:17 PM

Sir i lost my admit card.my name is rinku khound.in which way i show my result
25th May 2013, 09:41 PM

hi sir i lost my csir uge net registration id number how to downlode the hallticket
25th May 2013, 09:48 PM
ashokkumar86

hai sir i lost my csir ugc net reg id number how to download my hallticket
26th May 2013, 06:04 PM

sir,i have lost my csir ugc net application form number.so i'm unable to check the registration .how can i get back my application form number?
1st June 2013, 09:46 AM

how to get csir applicatin no. to get the admit card ?
2nd June 2013, 11:27 PM

Respected i missed my application number
DOB:17/05/1991
Name: L.Santhiya
Please sir can you send csir hall ticket to my mail id. I am waiting for your favorable reply. My mail id is [email protected]. Thank you sir
3rd June 2013, 12:19 PM

Dear sir, i does not remember my application number of CSIR NET 2013 exam. my DOB is 20/01/1991 and email id is [email protected]. please tell me how can i download my admit card?
4th June 2013, 10:15 PM

Respected Sir,I forgot my application form number of CSIR NET 2013 exam.So that i'm unable to check out my admit card..Please Help me sir ..
My mail id : [email protected] D.O.B 14-09-1991
4th June 2013, 10:21 PM

Respected Sir,I forgot my application form number of CSIR NET 2013 exam.So that i'm unable to check out my admit card..Please Help me sir ..
My mail id : [email protected] D.O.B 14-09-1991
10th June 2013, 03:57 PM

My mail id : [email protected] ,dob:20/5/1991
11th June 2013, 10:50 AM

Sir,I forgot my application form number of CSIR NET 2013 exam.So that i'm unable to check out my admit card..Please Help me sir ..

MY mail id :[email protected]
12th June 2013, 04:32 PM

how to retrieve my csir roll number, i lost application number?please help me
13th June 2013, 09:08 PM

http://115.112.95.106/jrf/online/index.jsp
13th June 2013, 09:09 PM

i forgot my appliction number my date of birth is 04-07-1989 my mail id is [email protected] i request you to send my admit card to my mail thank you sir.
http://115.112.95.106/jrf/online/index.jsp
15th June 2013, 12:18 PM

sir am j. mohanapriya i wrote the csir exam in june 23rd but i missed the application id . and how to download the admit card sir.
17th June 2013, 11:37 PM

Sir, i forget my application number for csir net exam 2013 june 23rd on sunday, so please send my admit card to my email ([email protected]) and my date of birth 28/05/1988. Thank you sir
19th June 2013, 10:49 AM

Respected sir/madam,i forget my roll no for csir net 2013..my d.o.b is 31.7.1990..pls send me admit card to my mail id [email protected]
19th June 2013, 07:38 PM

Sir i forgot my application number of sir net 2013 JUNE HOW i can download the hall tinket my mail is [email protected]
19th June 2013, 07:55 PM

why they are not sending the hall ticket through email like pgcet.
22nd June 2013, 02:03 PM

I have lost my application no. For csir 2013. Can u plz mail me at [email protected].
My d.o.b is 08-06-1984.
15th September 2013, 10:40 PM

Did any one got the roll no ??
21st September 2013, 09:36 AM

i have lost my roll no.for csir 2013 .plz help me.
d-o-b=20/12/1989
1st October 2013, 10:25 AM

sir i lost my admitcard of csir jrf 2013 june exam...my name is chetan tanwat son of narender tanwar..
10dob-17 sept 1989
my application no. 783743
plz kindly help me so that i can able to see my result
25th November 2013, 06:16 PM

i have lost my form no.i have to check my csir net dec.2013
how i can check my registration ...kindly provide info .
27th November 2013, 12:04 AM

here r just qs, wheren are the answers???????????
5th May 2014, 02:35 PM
mridulamenon

Sir I dont remember my roll number of Joint CSIR-UGC Test for JRF and Eligibility For Lectureship, NET - 22-12-2013.
Name: N Mridula Menon
DOB: 24-05-1989
Application no. 13D765787

Kindly reply to [email protected]
12th May 2014, 12:46 PM

i lost my csir hall ticket...as the results are out ,is there anyway to retrieve my hall ticket number..
my [email protected]
27th May 2014, 01:32 PM

Default Re: How to retrieve my reg number for tancet Exam having lost it?

Respected sir/madam, sir i forget my reg numberfor tancet exam 2014.my d.o.b:27/05/1993.so please send me my admit card in my mail.id.