22nd June 2013, 01:05 PM
How to take admission in BIT Mesra? Cutoff marks of JEE mains paper II
sir, i want to know that what is the expected cut off marks of jee mains paper2 for admission in bit mesra, i have state domecile ?
and what is the cut off marks of nata for jamiya milya islamiya? |
2nd July 2013, 12:50 PM
![]()
how could one get admission in bit mesra through 12th board marks.
19th March 2014, 03:12 AM
![]()
sir i want to know that how much %age marks from NIOS Board is required to get admission in BIT MESRA for doing B.com and BBA?
3rd May 2014, 12:12 PM
![]()
sir how can i get admission in Bit meshra if i have scored 109 marks in jee mains xam
9th May 2014, 03:14 PM
![]()
Sir I have scored 118 in jee mains 2014 am I eligible for bit meets ranchi
14th May 2014, 09:11 AM
![]()
I have got 55 marks in jee main in sc catagory .kya mera addmission bit mesra ranchi me ho sakta hai?
17th May 2014, 09:06 AM
![]()
Can i get admission in bit meshra after scoring 100 marks in jee mains 2014?
30th May 2014, 06:50 PM
![]()
I have got 49 marks in jee main in st category . Can I get admsn in bit mesra
2nd June 2014, 11:04 AM
![]()
Sir, I have 75% marks in 12th bihar board & 25 mark in
Jee main . Sir i want to know if iam eligible to take admission In bteach branch....please reply.... |
18th June 2014, 01:23 PM
![]()
sir I have scored 30 marks in jeemain and got 54% in 12 and I am ST can I get admisson in BIT MESHRA RANCHI
8th June 2015, 09:02 PM
![]()
Sir I have 128 in JEE mains and got 58%in 12th and I get bit patna
11th May 2016, 06:11 PM
![]()
Sir I got 69 mark in jeemains. and 96.5% in 12th state board can I get bits mishra. ..
Please reply ... [email protected]@gmail.com |
26th May 2016, 05:51 PM
![]()
Sir i have got 48marks in jee mains and 68 percent in cbse 12th bord exam. How can I take in bit ranchi [email protected] please give some suggestion :(
27th May 2016, 08:58 AM
![]()
Sir I got 169 marks in jee main and 85% in cbse class 12 .. is I am eligible for the computer science in b i t Mesra
27th May 2016, 11:02 AM
![]() Quote:
Congrats for your grand success. |
2nd December 2016, 10:38 PM