6th January 2012, 06:23 PM
How to take admission in company secretary course after graduating in B.Com from Kanpur University?
I m swati gupta,i have done my graduation in b.com from kanpur university and how i want to take an admission company secretary course so i want to know after graduation in which year i directly take an admission and what about the date of admission and your fee structure and your syllabus? |
31st January 2012, 06:28 PM
![]()
sir can i do cs ofter BA
3rd March 2012, 04:20 PM
![]()
sir, can u tell me how to apply for M.A. can u tell me the prosisure of M.A. plz
3rd March 2012, 06:33 PM
![]()
COMPANY SECRETARY course managed and conducted by ICSI(Institute of Company Secretary of India) is a correspondence course can be taken any time of a year.
The CS course is divided in to three program:- FOUNDATION PROGRAM:- The candidate having completed 12th from a recognised Board is eligible to apply for this program. EXECUTIVE PROGRAM:- The candidate having completed Foundation program is admitted in this program. But a Graduate in any discipline from a recognised University is directly admitted to Executive Program without completing Foundation Program. PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM:- The candidate who have completed Executive program is eligible for this program. The candidate after completing all the above program successfully will undergo a 15 months practical training before finally certified as a Company Secretary. So as a B. Com. graduate you are eligible to directly admitted to Executive Program of CS course. For more information you may log on to www.icsi.edu |
9th March 2012, 01:26 PM
![]()
sir,tell me i can do two professional course after graduation llb and cs and using the both degree in my career
Thanks |
10th March 2012, 01:08 AM
![]()
i have done llb ,so i have to quit law subject in cs so is it possible ?
7th April 2012, 02:07 PM
![]()
Can i do cs after b.sc?
8th April 2012, 05:32 PM
![]()
Sir my name Rakesh completed b.com degree in karnataka university dharwad and i am confused of selecting c.a and c.s which one i should select can u suggest me
20th May 2012, 08:09 PM
![]()
sir i done graduation in b.com computer application from b.u Bhopal sir please tell me how i take admission in cs
13th June 2012, 01:23 PM
![]() Quote:
I'm Brijmohan , I am doin my final year b.com ... and i want ot know about how to proceed fruther to take an admission for company secretary course.... so since i just saw that u have been inquiring about it ... i think u would have got some knowledge about it ... I would be glad if u could help me out with it ... |
22nd June 2012, 04:58 PM
![]()
how to regester for cs after completing the bcom?sir could you please brefily explain about the fees,and all the available details regarding the course?
30th June 2012, 10:51 PM
![]()
hai iam afsana i have completed my diploma in compuer science & engg i wanted to do cs course can i do it?
1st August 2012, 05:05 PM
![]()
hii i am disha....i have completed my bsc-it graduation..i wanted to do cs course can i do it?????
1st October 2012, 09:58 AM
![]()
sir, i'm in 5th sem and i complete my graduation in june 2012 shall i eligible for dec. 2013 executive attempt
5th October 2012, 08:07 PM
![]()
HI.........
CS course is divided in to three program:- 1]FOUNDATION PROGRAM:- The candidate having completed 12th from a recognised Board is eligible to apply for this program. 2]EXECUTIVE PROGRAM:- The candidate having completed Foundation program is admitted in this program. But a Graduate in any discipline from a recognised University is directly admitted to Executive Program without completing Foundation Program. 3]PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM:- The candidate who have completed Executive program is eligible for this program.The candidate after completing all the above program successfully will undergo a 15 months practical training before finally certified as a Company Secretary. So as a B. Com. graduate you are eligible to directly admitted to Executive Program of CS course. |
5th October 2012, 08:10 PM
![]()
HI.........
![]() CS course is divided in to three program:- ![]() 1]FOUNDATION PROGRAM:- The candidate having completed 12th from a recognised Board is eligible to apply for this program. 2]EXECUTIVE PROGRAM:- ![]() ![]() 3]PROFESSIONAL PROGRAM:- ![]() So as a B. Com. graduate you are eligible to directly admitted to Executive Program of CS course. |
26th October 2012, 11:04 PM
![]()
i am pooja shukla i am doing BBA final year,.after completing BBA i have to do CS so please can you tell me the admission procedure.
28th October 2012, 11:48 AM
![]()
I want to do cs or ca.pl suggest me who are better for me because now i have graduated form B.Com.I WANT TO DO DISTANCE COURSE FOM KOLKATA.
13th January 2013, 10:04 PM
![]()
I have completed my b.com. Now i want to do c.s. From delhi. Please tell me how i take admission in c.s. Tell me fee also.
23rd April 2013, 06:17 PM
![]()
sir/madam i am doing b.com in BR Ambedkar Open University. My admission year 2007 but till date i have one subject. I will write that exam this may. i have marks %age also below 45. actually i am good student. but some problems wise i losed my degree %age and time. I want to join MBA regular. iam applied I-Cet. what is the solution to my career. please give me suggestion
22nd June 2013, 03:34 PM
![]()
can i do coress ponding pg with my cs .please help me wich pg i have to take.
29th June 2013, 02:26 AM
![]()
i have completed my MCA in 2013 and i want to take addmission for cs couese am i eligible please guide me if any reply please send me on [email protected] [email protected] |
5th July 2013, 10:19 PM
![]()
I have completed my B.A.LL.B(5 Yrs) and also LL.M in Business Law. Can i further pursue CS and if i can then pls guide me how and when to apply for it, its duration etc. Pls respond me back at [email protected] |
5th November 2013, 01:55 PM
![]()
i complete ba in ambedkar open university with 45/ marks.i want to join company secretary course.i have no 2.iam eligible for cs.pls respond me back at [email protected]
28th June 2015, 05:37 PM
![]()
I am doing the B.tech 3 year. so Please confirm to me how can take the admission in CS.