9th April 2011, 08:06 PM
How to take admission in IGNOU for BCA or BSc?
i want to take admission in bca or bsc (cs) from ignou
How to take admission in IGNOU for BCA or BSc? |
11th May 2011, 12:38 AM
Re: How to take admission in IGNOU for BCA or BSc?
To take admission in IGNOU, All you need is to search nearby IGNOU centre. You can search this through the website of IGNOU i.e www.ignou.ac.in. After getting the centre you just need to purchase the prospectus which comes alongwith the application form. When you reach upto the centre of IGNOU, ask for the course you want to take admission in, get yourself registered over in the officials notebook and purchase the form and the prospectus. Duly fill the form attach the D.D (demand draft) alongwith it as asked in the form and send it to the main regional office of IGNOU in your state. This is the procedure after they (IGNOU) receive your application form they will sent you the admit card and books to study for the preparation of examinations. |
11th May 2011, 02:06 PM
Most Simple is that you can go to the nearest IGNOU centres Which are mostly available in many Govt. Colleges. Go there and ask the person incharge for the necessary details and do the same as advised by them and you will be benefited. Thank You.
13th August 2011, 02:07 PM
can i take admission in b.sc(cs) from ignou.
please reply me.my email id is [email protected] |
3rd October 2011, 05:48 PM
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-take-admission-ignou-bca-bsc-116786.html#ixzz1ZiUQt5dN |
3rd October 2011, 06:00 PM
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-take-admission-ignou-bca-bsc-116786.html#ixzz1ZiVxdKeR |
6th October 2011, 01:03 PM
Yes, IGNOU is good option to do MBA.
BUT there are many universities so you can choose in it. 1-Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL), 2-MET Institute of Distance Learning , 3-Sikkim Manipal University , 4-ICFAI. |
16th November 2011, 12:36 AM
After passing 12th class with 50% marks you can apply for these courses. If you are taking admission in the IGNOU campus then you have to take admission through the merit based and if you will take admission through the learning centre then sure you will get admission. But I will suggest you to do this course with the regular mode form any reputed university.
18th March 2012, 12:08 AM
my dear sir pls tell me that,sir maine bsc 2nd year hnb garhwal university srinagar(uttra khand) se kiya hai,aur ab main ignou bsc 3rd year main admission lena chata hoon,kya sir main admission le sakta hoon,pls mujhe batay email id [email protected] aur mobile no. 9690268563
7th May 2012, 04:19 PM
RES SIR I HAVE PASSED THREE YEAR'S DIPLOMA ELECTRICAL ENGG. AND POST DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER APPLICATION FROM POLYTECHNIC AND I HAVE NOT DONE 12'TH BUT I DID 11'TH FROM MATHS AND AT THAT TIME I GOT ADMISSION IN POLYTECHNIC AFTER PPT ENT.EXAM . AND NOW I WANT TO TAKE ADDMISSION IN BCA FROM IGNOU SO PLEASE REPLY ME IF POSSIBLE . [email protected]
11th May 2012, 11:47 AM
I HAVE PASSED H.S (SCIENCE) IN 2006 . NOW I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN BCA FROM IGNOU SO PLEASE REPLY ME WITH DE-TALES [email protected]
13th May 2012, 10:12 PM
i have passed 12th standard by obtain 35% can i take admission in bsc in gujrati midium ? [email protected]
14th May 2012, 02:35 PM
hi friends,
To take admission in IGNOU, All you need is to search nearby IGNOU centre. You can search this through the website of IGNOU i.e www.ignou.ac.in. After getting the centre you just need to purchase the prospectus which comes alongwith the application form. When you reach upto the centre of IGNOU, ask for the course you want to take admission in, get yourself registered over in the officials notebook and purchase the form and the prospectus. Duly fill the form attach the D.D (demand draft) alongwith it as asked in the form and send it to the main regional office of IGNOU in your state. This is the procedure after they (IGNOU) receive your application form they will sent you the admit card and books to study for the preparation of examinations. thanks |
6th June 2012, 11:35 PM
i have passed 12th in 2007 and got 52%. i want to do bsc(cs) in ignou. what is the procedure?
[email protected] |