28th September 2010, 08:41 PM
KSD

IAS Mains with medical science and psychology as optional

Please guide me to prepare medical science and psychology in ias mains .Where shall i get solved model qn paper for medical science mains paper?Is der any website for medical science(mains) guidance?

Related Questions:
  1. Where to get previous 10 year Question Papers of IAS Main Exam? What should be the second optional subject for IAS if first choice is Political Science?
  2. Can I take up Psychology as first optional in IAS preliminary?
  3. How to do IAS with medical science as optional? I am a medical graduate
  4. Can I study B.Sc(Psychology) if studying 12th Science with Psychology as an optional subject?
  5. What are the prospects after opting Medical Science IAS Mains? Is there any institute offering training in this?
  6. Which optional subject can I choose in IAS exam being M.Sc in Mathematics holder?
  7. It is a good idea to take medical science as a optional subject for IAS entrance exam?
  8. Papers for Medical science as optional subject for civil services
  9. Should i opt Medical Science as optional for IAS exam?
  10. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?
  11. Second optional subject for IAS preliminary and mains? First choice is Geography.
  12. Which are the related subjects to Information Technology for IPS officer exam?
  13. Which optional subject to choose in IAS exam, History Public Relation or anything else?
  14. Can I select medical science as optional subject in IAS exam, if got M.Sc in applied nutrition degree? -- [New]
  15. Which optional subject to choose in Civil Services Exam for BSc IT?
  16. How to prepare for IAS after B.Tech? Which optional subjects will suit me better? Best books for prelims and mains? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I choose same optional subject like Psychology in both prelims and mains of UPSC?