13th February 2010, 01:25 AM
pragya.pragya23

iibs college in noida? is it a good college?

can u please guide me how is iibs college in noida...i will be very thankful to u...

13th February 2010, 09:42 PM
pradeep.g.u

Default Re: iibs college in noida? is it a good college?

iibs college in noida is one of the top college in that state
14th February 2010, 02:16 PM

IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers. so please if you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon. good luck.
14th February 2010, 07:29 PM
thakurbaba307

its a mediocre college and you will get a recognised degree......but you have to toil hard on yourself to get yourself placed in a good company
14th February 2010, 09:50 PM

yes this college is good college of noida. if you are getting admission in it, then apply soon.
4th March 2010, 06:41 PM
Mintoo

Hi.....
Friend this is a good college. I suggest you to do your course from that college.....
5th March 2010, 02:41 PM
mike shinoda back

the information about that-IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers.

and of course you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon. wish you all the best....
15th March 2010, 04:18 PM

my dear friend, there is no doubt that IIBS college is the top most namely college in nodia..............dont worry it is top most college of nodia..........
19th March 2010, 05:21 AM

Red face Re: iibs college in noida? is it a good college?

i would strongly acknowledge that IIBS is a place where everyone could mould to a unique shape.at IIBS i got best learning environment.here faculty are outstanding and they are more like mentors than teacher.IIBS is a place where not knowledge but experience are shared,faculty shared their practical experience along with theory that prepared us well for the today's corporate world.studing in IIBS was a beautiful and memorable learning period of my life.
25th March 2010, 02:48 AM

definitely it is the good college in the state.
there should not be any question of doubt.
25th March 2010, 09:44 AM
princearyan

yes this is very good college ..
so go and take admission on this college..
good luck..
26th March 2010, 02:50 AM
unregistered

Default Iibs is a great place for learning...

IIBS is known for their quality teaching,experience faculty and most important is placement.IIBS bangalore have placed their student with highest package is 12 lakhs p.a and even their average package is also good more than 5 lakhs p.a.iibs is good place for learning....
27th March 2010, 07:16 PM
Bella

it uis one of the best buisnesss colleges in india.dont doubt its reputation you can apply for it blindly.good luck
31st March 2010, 10:51 PM
pritirai

yes there are best collages in Nodia.The International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS), has campuses in Bangalore, Kolkata and Noida.
13th April 2010, 07:05 PM

SIR WHAT IS THE RANK OF IIBS NOIDA
18th May 2010, 11:57 AM

whats the rankinf od IIBS-bangalore?
20th May 2010, 03:16 AM
phuchi

hi friend
iibs college in noida is the best colleges in indai...
23rd May 2010, 09:36 AM

If you r looking for only study, go for iibs you will find best among all for this.
29th May 2010, 12:16 PM

what do you mean by for only study??? Is they not provide any industry exposure??? I am asking for only IIBS noida
31st May 2010, 06:04 AM
sadhan

IIBS college in NOIDA is one of the best college in india.
you can take admission in it.
31st May 2010, 03:11 PM
Aditya.addy

IIBS,Noida is a good college.infact it is one of the best college in India.it offers
2 Years MBA (Master of Business Administration)
2 Years PGPBM (Post Graduate Programme in Business Management)
it also has good placement record.
it also offer dual degree course.
5th June 2010, 09:47 PM

IMS Noida or IIBS Noida which one is better?
28th June 2010, 06:18 PM

IMS Noida or IIBS Noida which one is better?

Both the colleges are good. But according to placement and academics, i think IIBS Noida is best college to purse. It is one of the best colleges of
Noida.

So, i will suggest you, just go for IIBS noida, after completing the course
from this college, you will get good salary pacakge. So please think about
IIBS noida.
29th August 2010, 05:46 PM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

IIBS is good college in india.

You can get admission in IIBS and work hard.

Placement record of IIBS is good.
16th September 2010, 01:28 PM

i just got the call from iibs noida. irealy want to know is this college is worth doing mba
kindly reply me fast az i have only 2 days to decide. please tell me the ranking of iibs noida
waiting 4 d reply???????????????
17th September 2010, 03:36 PM

Defanately the yes college for the all... IIBS zindabad...
19th November 2010, 05:10 PM

is iibs bangalore a good college in terms of environment and mainly GOOD placements(in top companies)?..is it worth doin mba there?..
27th December 2010, 10:36 PM

Plz can anyone temme dat to apply for iibs (around)hw mch percentile is reqired in MAT?????????

plz reply as soon as possible.......
17th January 2011, 02:22 PM

sir, how many highest$ average placement of your college? in noida

and what is the fully fees ur college
31st January 2011, 08:15 PM
prashantmeghalia

Originally Posted by pragya.pragya23 View Post
can u please guide me how is iibs college in noida...i will be very thankful to u...
IIBS is a very good and reputed college. i have heard a lot about that college. its faculties are very good at teaching. it is also providing excellent placements. so if you are getting admission over there, don't miss the chance and get admission as early as possible.
4th May 2011, 11:22 PM

Is it worthfull to join at iibs banglore?is it a gud clg?plz suggest me...i got a cal frm diz clg...
5th May 2011, 05:36 PM

noooooooooo iibs is not very goos college..........
10th May 2011, 11:25 PM

amity noida or iibs noida? which institute is better in terms of placements and studies?
plz reply me..
8th June 2011, 09:06 PM
sivaraj448

hai......
IIBS,Noida is a good college.infact it is one of the best college in India.it offers
2 Years MBA (Master of Business Administration)
2 Years PGPBM (Post Graduate Programme in Business Management)
it also has good placement record.
17th June 2011, 03:50 PM
tonmay

Thumbs up Re: iibs college in noida? is it a good college?

Excellent faculty, value added programs, IIBS has finishing school, teaching is very good & good placement. Definitely you should take admission in IIBS Noida, go ahead.
5th July 2011, 05:06 PM
Yoowanka

Is it worthfull to join at iibs banglore?is it a gud clg?plz suggest me...i got a cal frm diz clg...
Excellent faculty, value added programs, iibs has finishing school, teaching is very good & good placement .one new program they have that is adventure learning programs this is out door program .it is mind blowing activity you can learn a lot from this program. Definitely you should take admission IIBS Bangalore, go ahead.
5th July 2011, 05:10 PM
Yoowanka

IIBS is one of the best colleges of
Noida.
5th July 2011, 05:40 PM
Yoowanka

Originally Posted by prashantmeghalia View Post
IIBS is a very good and reputed college. i have heard a lot about that college. its faculties are very good at teaching. it is also providing excellent placements. so if you are getting admission over there, don't miss the chance and get admission as early as possible.
yes it is good college.
7th July 2011, 03:57 PM
swaaathi

[QUOTE=Unregistered;618365]amity noida or iibs noida? which institute is better in terms of placements and studies?
plz reply me..[/Q

Silicon India rated IIBS noida and bangalore as top 10 MBA institutes in india in palcement and quality teaching.
14th July 2011, 01:21 PM

Will i face any problem If I opt Bhaatiya University other that AICET?????????
20th July 2011, 04:49 PM
swaaathi

IIBS Bangalore is known for their quality teaching, faculty and most important is their placement.
9th August 2011, 04:39 PM
gsandaka

Smile Re: iibs college in noida? is it a good college?

sir, how many highest$ average placement of your college? in noida

and what is the fully fees ur college
http://www.iibsonline.com/fee_structure.html

Highest
placement is 14 lakhs p.a, i will suggest everybody to take admission
in IIBS, If they are getting chance to get admission in IIBS, please
don't miss the opportunity. Good luck....
9th August 2011, 04:49 PM
gsandaka

Faculty of IIBS is so cooprative .All the prof. are experienced. They focus on the all the students & they teach the theory part with live & practical examples. The teaching strategy of IIBS is so effective.
16th September 2011, 02:37 PM

whats the average placement package of IIBS noida? which is the best course to opt for in terms of placement packages? plz help
2nd December 2011, 12:47 PM
Sajjan Kumar1

whats the average placement package of IIBS noida? which is the best course to opt for in terms of placement packages? plz help
Yes its a good college
20th January 2012, 12:48 PM

what is the minimun mat score for iibs colleges??????
20th January 2012, 04:00 PM

i want to know abt IIBS noida....is it affliated to PTU???
20th January 2012, 06:59 PM

IT is better to do MBA from punjab technical university(PTU) since PTU comes under distance education centre?
13th March 2012, 08:57 PM

its very bad college it is fake college.i know everything about this college becoz i was the student of this college.
29th March 2012, 11:33 AM
jobsee

IIBS is the one of the most top ranking college of nodia. IIBS has expanded its quality higher educational facility apart from Bangalore at different locations like Noida & Kolkata looking into best possible locational advantages at all these centers. so please if you are interested to get admission in this college then apply soon.