7th September 2011, 03:47 PM
Which industry will be good for me to start my career after B.Tech ECE and MBA in marketing?
Hey all,
I am a BTech in Electronics & Communication with MBA in Marketing. I want to start my career in a good organization. So please suggest me , which industry will be good for me to start my career so that i can attain maximum growth in future.... |
23rd September 2011, 04:17 PM
![]()
The opportunities for a b.tech graduate together with MBA are immense in all the major sections. Regarding which section will be good to start a career it all depends on the individual interest. If you are interested in the engineering field you can opt to apply to companies in the IT sector. The candidates if interested can also get in to the field of banking as there are opportunities for marketing candidates also. Apart from this the other areas where in the candidates can build their career are Civil service, Railways etc.
23rd March 2012, 06:30 PM
![]()
i have passed mtech in elctronics.i will prepare for ies.after 5 to 10 yr i want to start up my business with a plant with initial investment 50 lakh 1 crore.is it possible to start the business with this small amount?plz confirm which business should i prefer the most.i need your reply soon. smruti prasad das [email protected] |
3rd April 2012, 10:47 AM
![]()
Hello sir ,
i have passed b.tech it and i want to build a career in marketting how will in my future? is right direction ? pls seggest me |