2nd November 2011, 02:05 AM
som parkash

Information about JBT in Jammu?

plz give me information about jbt in jammu ...please provide to me the info

1. Is it a good option to do JBT from Jammu? Is it valid all over India? What's the future prospective?
  2. How to take admission in Jammu JBT after doing B.A in distance mode from Haryana?
  3. Is JBT from Jammu Board valid in haryana government job?
  4. Complete information about JBT course? I want to do JBT course from a good Delhi university
  5. Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do JBT course after passing 12th in PSEB? What is the procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  7. Can I do JBT from Jammu Kashmir after passing 12th from NIOS? I have scored 60% marks
  8. What is the percentage criteria to do JBT in Jammu?
  9. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  10. How to do JBT course from Bangalore?
  11. How may I join B.Ed course through correspondence from Jammu university after completing MA with 62% marks?
  12. Complete information regarding JBT course? Percentage required to do it from Delhi university?
  13. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  14. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  15. Information about JBT course?
  16. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in B.Ed from Jammu University? -- [New]
  17. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  18. Can I be eligible to take admission in B.Ed course after passing graduation with 47% and PG with 48%?
15th December 2011, 11:31 PM
rk6030

Default Re: Information about JBT in Jammu?

Shanthi niketan colege of education himachal pradesh, offered jbt course
19th March 2012, 07:02 PM

i want to some seat of ett/jbt course frpm related institutions.tell me information those institutions
29th March 2012, 02:59 PM

what is lastdate for the JBT course admissions
4th April 2012, 01:54 PM

9th April 2012, 01:30 PM

if i got 45PERCENT marks in 12 can i do JBT FROM JAMMU
17th April 2012, 12:39 PM

I got 42% marks in 12th can i do JBT from Jammu and i passed B.com 49% in 2006
5th May 2012, 06:48 PM

MY RESULT IS ALMOST NEAR BY............... BUT I WANT TO KNOW WHT PROCESS I DO FR ENTER IN THS FIELD?????????????????????????????????????????? KINDLY REQUEST TO ANSWRING ME........
15th May 2012, 10:08 AM

I am graduate in 55% i want to jbt please tell me about feer
18th May 2012, 05:37 PM

i am graduate in 50% i want to j.b.t. plz tell me date of admission
18th June 2012, 09:18 PM

what is the fees of jbt by uttarakhand
26th June 2012, 10:26 PM

mere 12th arts me 65%hai kya m jammu se jbt kar skta hu...................
5th July 2012, 09:26 PM

I got 48.4% marks in12th can i get admission in jammu jbt
24th July 2012, 07:45 PM

i got 45% in 12....may i get admission in jbt??????
24th July 2012, 11:22 PM
kanavmultania

i got 45% in 12....may i get admission in jbt??????
RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
APPROVED BY GOVT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND AFFILIATED TO JK STATE BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION
ADDRESS: SWANKHA MORH, VILLAGE KULLIAN KAMALA,VIJAYPUR DISTT. SAMBA-184120
09796406394, 09622641501
JBT/ETT is a two year course and the whole course fee is Rs 35000/- which is to be paid in installments…
For details and queries contact 91-9796406394 or mail us at [email protected]

ELIGIBILITY: 12th class pass with 45% marks for general category and 40 % for sc, st and obc.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED: 10TH CLASS MARKLIST
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
MIGRATION CERTIFICATE WITH 6 PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS
COUNSELLING CHARGES ARE AS UNDER :-
COUNSELLING FEE AND BOARD FORM Rs 700/-
COLLEGE ADMISSION FORM Rs 400/-
COLLEGE IDENTITY CARD Rs 250/-
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-
AFTER COUNSELLING THE AMOUNT 35000/- HAVE TO BE PAID IN TWO INSTALLMENTS
IST INSTALLMENT Rs 20,430/-

2nd INSTALLMENT Rs 14600/-

THE FIRST INSTALLMENT HAS TO BE PAID IN FORM OF DEMAND DRAFT IN FAVOUR OF CHAIRMAN J&K STATE BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION , PAYABLE AT RCC JAMMU.

NOTE :: DISCOUNT AND CONCESSION WILL BE PROVIDED TO ECONOMICALLY BACKWARD STUDENTS.

MY RESULT IS ALMOST NEAR BY............... BUT I WANT TO KNOW WHT PROCESS I DO FR ENTER IN THS FIELD?????????????????????????????????????????? KINDLY REQUEST TO ANSWRING ME........
RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
APPROVED BY GOVT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND AFFILIATED TO JK STATE BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION
09796406394, 09622641501
JBT/ETT is a two year course and the whole course fee is Rs 35000/- which is to be paid in installments…

ELIGIBILITY: 12th class pass with 45% marks for general category and 40 % for sc, st and obc.
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-

THE FIRST INSTALLMENT HAS TO BE PAID IN FORM OF DEMAND DRAFT IN FAVOUR OF CHAIRMAN J&K STATE BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION , PAYABLE AT RCC JAMMU.

NOTE :: DISCOUNT AND CONCESSION WILL BE PROVIDED TO ECONOMICALLY BACKWARD STUDENTS.

i want to some seat of ett/jbt course frpm related institutions.tell me information those institutions
RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
09796406394, 09622641501
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-

I got 48.4% marks in12th can i get admission in jammu jbt
RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
09796406394, 09622641501
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-

if i got 45PERCENT marks in 12 can i do JBT FROM JAMMU
RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
09796406394, 09622641501
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-

RUDHRA ETT/JBT COLLEGE
09796406394, 09622641501
12TH CLASS MARKLIST
CHARACTER CERTIFICATE
PROSPECTUS Rs 450/-

18th August 2012, 02:53 PM

I got 42% in 12th can i get admission in jammu jbt
18th August 2012, 08:28 PM
kanavmultania

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i got 42% in 12th can i get admission in jammu jbt
the minumum percentage for jbt in jammu is 45% for open category and 40% for sc, st , obc.....for details contact 09796406394
12th September 2012, 06:00 PM

Date of addmission in2012 jbt