29th August 2012, 10:41 AM

Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)

please give me more information about msc mtech(industrial mathematics & computer application).
does this branch have scope today?
what are the job opportunities after completing msc mtech(industrial mathematics & computer application).
what would be expected salary?

1. Job opportunities in government sector after completing MSc Biotechnology
  2. Can I do M.Sc in Mathematics after M.Sc in Computer Science?
  3. Job opportunities available after completing MSc Biochemistry course?
  4. Which has more scope M.Sc IT or M.Sc Computer Science?
  5. Which one is better for my career M.Sc Electronics or M.Sc Maths (for women)?
  6. What is the difference between MCA and Integrated MCA? Which one is better to join?
  7. Job opportunities after MSc Botany? Which subject should I have to pursue Ph.D?
  8. How to apply for state and central government job after completing MSc Microbiology? What are the job opportunities after BSc and MSc?
  9. Any change for government job after completing MSc Computer Science?
  10. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology? How to get a job?
  11. Will I get admission in M.Sc Computer Science after completing B.Sc Maths? Job opportunities and percentage required to get admission in M.Sc Computer Science? -- [New]
  12. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology from Banasthali
  13. What are the opportunities in M.Tech Biotechnology? I have completed my MSc Biotechnology
  14. What are the subjects in MSc Mathematics?
  15. Job opportunities, scope and colleges offering admission for M.Sc(Clinical Research, Pharmacovigilance and Anatomy)?
  16. Information about MSc Biotech entrance exam?
  17. Can I do MSc in Mathematics after completing B.Tech in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Is it worth doing MSc IT after finishing bachelor degree? Job opportunities for me after finishing MSc IT?
12th January 2013, 05:49 PM
kadiyam pavani

Thumbs up Re: Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)

please give me more information about msc mtech(industrial mathematics & computer application).
does this branch have scope today?
what are the job opportunities after completing msc mtech(industrial mathematics & computer application).
what would be expected salary?

Now a days the course MSc, M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics & Computer application) has scope fully scope. The course is very useful in Industrial sectors as well as educational sectors. In industrial sectors computer applications useful in software companies.

In educational sectors many colleges want faculty to all branches even mathematics and also computer application subjects.

in any engineering colleges by the norms of UGC minimum starting salary is 24,000 for Assistant Professors, In any deemed university starting salary is minimum 33,000 for Assitant professors.
14th January 2013, 05:55 PM

Default Re: Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)

which job(salary above 20000) i can get after msc in mathematics?
14th January 2013, 05:58 PM

Default Re: Information about MSc M.Tech? What are the job opportunities after completing MSc M.Tech(Industrial Mathematics and Computer Applications)

which job(salary above 20000) i can get after msc in mathematics?
18th January 2013, 03:24 PM

What is the best subject to do Msc with?by which sub can i get job easily n the salary will he about 30,000?
28th June 2013, 01:20 AM

i am very confuse which way i have to go?
is there any scope after i complete m.sc.maths in MNCs like accenture.
and is it better to do mba(finance or banking or finance) after m.sc.maths ,having any oppourtunity in mncs like accenture,wipro
or tell the scope after it will complete
is the way is correct for better future
7th August 2013, 11:01 AM

what are job oppurtunities afterM.Sc. Tech.(Material Science and Engineering)?
14th April 2014, 06:43 PM

SIR
MAIN BAHUT PARESAN HU KI MSC.TECH (INDUSTRIAL MATH WITH COMPUTER APPLICATION) SE KARU KI MSC. MATHEMATIC SE KARU . FUTURE MAIN KISKI DEMOND JAYDA HAI PLEASE REPLY............................................. .................
16th December 2014, 10:53 PM

I am doing msc.tech (industrial mathematics with vomputer application) from jmi. Please guide me about some job opportunities after the completion of this course.
15th April 2016, 01:32 PM

I have done BE (Electrical) , Can i do Mtech in industrial mathematics and computer application
17th July 2019, 06:31 PM

I want to pursue Mtech after MSc in chemistry. What are the job opportunities if i do so ?