20th February 2016, 12:28 AM
himanshu9654

Information regarding summer internship in Electronics and Communication field?

Respected sir/madam,
i am a b-tech student of electronics and communication branch Lovely professional University,Punjab. As it is mandatory for me to train under a well known-ed company related to my field and also i am interested in the field of telecommunications i would be obliged to work as an trainee in your company for necessity of my degree and also for my own work experience. I would be thankful to the concerned authority if you could provide me steps to apply as a trainee for a short duration of time(6 weeks) so that i will be nurtured by the quality of work experience provided by your company.
i would be obliged if you could kindly provide me information regarding the summer training 2016 programme.

thanking you
Yours sincerely
Himanshu Arora
email: [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the good electronics companies offering summer internship for B.Tech Electronics and Communication students?
  2. Information regarding summer internship in Electronics and Communication field? -- [New]
  3. Communication companies offering 2 months Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Karnataka?
  4. Which organization can I join for Summer Internship of 4 week while in 2nd year of Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. Internship offered by TCS for Electronics & Communication near Delhi?
  6. List of electronics companies which offer Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Mumbai
  7. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of topics of internship related to ECE field? How to apply for these internships?
  9. How may I get details about ECE related summer internship programs? How can I apply for the internship programs?