24th April 2011, 09:42 AM
Unregistered

Institutes in Kolkata for summer project for B.Sc 2nd year student?

I am susmita mandal,a bsc 2nd year student.I want to do my summer project in Kolkata.please suggest me institutes of Kolkata where i can apply for this purpose

Related Questions:
  1. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  2. How to do summer training from Kolkata? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  3. How to do summer internship? I am a student of CSE 2nd year
  4. Internship for Electrical 2nd year student during summer vacation in Kolkata?
  5. Internship for Electrical 2nd year student during summer vacation in Kolkata?
  6. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  7. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata? Names of those institutes? Best institutes among them?
  8. Which companies can give me summer training at Kolkata?
  9. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata?
  10. How to get my summer training from reputed institutes in India? Procedure and names of the institutes which offer summer training? I am a student of 2nd year mechanical engineering at MDU
  11. Summer training for ECE 2nd year at BSNL or Kolkata Airport?
  12. List of companies providing summer training in Kolkata? How may I apply in BSNL? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE) -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Possibilities and availabilities of Internship Project for Mechanical engineering student in Kolkata?
  14. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  15. How to do summer internship project in TATA motors? I am a student of PGDM first year marketing
  16. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur