1st May 2011, 07:24 AM
mayank barnwal

Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?

Sir, I m a student of 6th sem cse branch..I want to know about the institutes providing summer training in kolkata...Plz tell me the names...& also the best institutes among them......??????

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata?
  2. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata? Names of those institutes? Best institutes among them?
  3. Names of government institutes providing summer training for B.Tech Biotechnology Students in Kolkata?
  4. List of government institutes providing summer training in Delhi -- [New]
  5. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  6. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  7. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to do summer training from Delhi after passing B.Tech IT? Which are the best institutes in Delhi providing summer training and internships??
  9. List of companies providing summer training in Kolkata? How may I apply in BSNL? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE)
  10. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  11. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  12. Names of institutes providing summer training in Biotechnology for B.Tech Biotechnology students?
  13. Recommended training institutes for Electronics & Instrumentation?
  14. Where to do summer training and in which course? Perfect training centres in Delhi?
  15. Which companies can give me summer training at Kolkata?
  16. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  17. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?