31st March 2012, 10:17 PM
shafali agrawal

Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS

sir,i am a student of 3 rd cs. i want to do summer training in noida or jaipur.so many institute are offering to provide summer training.so i am very confused what is the best option.so plz guide me for summer training of companies,institutes

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  2. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  3. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  5. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  6. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh? -- [New]
  7. List of the companies and institutes in MP offering Summer Training and Internship programme for B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?
  8. Institutes in Delhi where I can do training in embedded system?
  9. Names of the companies which offer summer training? I am a 3rd year electronics and communication engineering student
  10. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  11. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  12. Companies offering summer training for 3rd year electronics and communication students in Mumbai?
  13. Summer training in NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Civil)? other institutes in Delhi?
  14. Institutes offering summer training in life sciences in and around orissa?
  15. Industries offering 1 month Summer Training for B.Tech 3rd year student in Kolkata?
  16. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering