14th August 2011, 01:22 PM

Last date for submission of forms for IPCC Exam this year?

when is the last date of submission of the examination form of ipcc this year exam ?

15th August 2011, 03:21 PM

Default Re: Last date for submission of forms for IPCC Exam this year?

what is the last date of submission of ipcc examination form for november 2011
16th August 2011, 02:38 PM

last date of ipcc exam form submission
19th August 2011, 11:56 PM

what is the last date for submission of ipcc examination form (Nov-2011)
24th August 2011, 03:13 PM

August 31 is the last date.
BTW u can still submit the form till 6th of september with a fine of Rs. 500
27th August 2011, 10:00 AM

last date of submission ofexamination form of ipcc 2011 as i have not cleared in may 2011
27th August 2011, 10:02 AM

date of issuing ipcc examination form 2011
28th August 2011, 10:08 AM

what's the last date of ipcc nov 2011 exam
28th August 2011, 08:31 PM

last date for submitting ipcc exam form for nov 2011
30th August 2011, 08:53 PM

what is the last date for submission of ipcc exam fees for the november 2011
2nd September 2011, 10:48 AM

what is the last date for submission of ipcc exam fees for the november 2011?
8th September 2011, 08:45 PM

what is the last date for submission of ipcc exam form for november 2011?
10th September 2011, 09:54 PM

what is the last date for submission of ipcc exam form for nov 2011 and provision for submitting the form late if any
26th September 2011, 06:52 PM

LAST DATE OF IPCC EXAM 2012
26th September 2011, 09:37 PM
shibendu

dear,
Last date for submission of physical/on-line forms without late fee - 28.02.2011

Last date for submission of physical/on-line forms with late fee of Rs 500/- 07.03.2011

try next year. Thank you.
27th September 2011, 12:19 AM
praveendia

There is no such thing as a last date for registration.

The candidate can appear at the first examination to be conducted 9 months after the date of registration.

Taking the minimum course duration into consideration, the following dates can be considered to be cut-off datesfor registration for enabling a student to appear at the noted examination.

Students registering

*. On or before January 31 st can appear for one/both groups in the November Examination the same Year

Register Before To be eligible for

31 st January 2011 November 2011 exam

31 st January 2012 November 2012 exam

*. Between February 1 st and June 30 th can appear for one/both groups in the May Examination next Year

Register Before To be eligible for

30 th June 2010 May 2011 exam

30 th June 2011 May 2012 exam
7th October 2011, 01:47 PM

what is the date of exam ipcc in 2012?
23rd October 2011, 10:41 AM

helo sir i am in nov 2011 ipce attemp then many amendment are applicable for me or not
23rd October 2011, 10:42 AM

sir please suggest me
22nd November 2011, 02:06 PM

last date of submission of the ipcc examintion form for may 2012
22nd November 2011, 08:19 PM
mendu aparna

when is the last date of submission of the examination form of ipcc this year exam ?
The exam will be in May you need to register by 30th June the previous year and for the exam in November you need to have registered latest by 31st January that year. If you register after the mentioned dates then you will be eligible only for the next exam.
8th January 2012, 12:05 AM

last date of submission of the ipcc examintion form for may 2012
jab man me aye kar dena tension nhi leneka
23rd January 2012, 07:01 PM

last date of ipcc registration 2012 who passed cpt in 18 january 2012
24th January 2012, 06:51 PM

plz suggest me the last date for submission of application form for IPCC may 2012 and fee particulars
30th January 2012, 10:48 AM

I have cleared Group II in Nov,1995.I have submitted the form of conversion to IPCC on 25/01/2012 for Unit-9.I have paid fees for ATC also along with the conversion.My question is if i clear Unit - 9 then i will also get the ATC certificate or not.Secondly i have to appear Unit-9 at one stroke or i can split & give exam.Thirdly,since i have submitted my form on 25/01/2012 will i can sit for exam in May,2012 or Nov,2012.
Kindly guide me properly.
30th January 2012, 05:21 PM

if i fill the form of IPCC may 2012 on 3rd march 2012...will i be able to appear for the exam in may 2012???please let me know soon....
30th January 2012, 07:51 PM

I am supriya. I am in abu dhabi but I am coming in march to india...I wanted to know if I fill the examination form in march 3rd for may 2012 as I will be arriving to india on 2nd march. will I be able to give my exams in may 2012....as the last date of submission is 29th feb..please sir tell me what can I do....

or otherwise can I fill the examination form in abu dhabi but give the center for india in delhi (noida).
3rd February 2012, 06:26 PM

what is the starting and ending date for the form fill up of IPCC may-2012???????
16th March 2012, 06:41 PM

what is the last date for the form fill up of ipcc may-2012?
19th April 2012, 12:37 PM

Actually, i wanted to know about that could it not possible to check about ipcc hallticket & result list for may 2011. As i wanted to check again online. There is any idea or not. And also about when we will be eligibled to submit online exams form for ipcc nov2012.
21st May 2012, 04:38 PM

what dates for november ipcc exam and starting date of application?
8th August 2012, 11:35 PM

dear Sir/Mam,
I would like to ask that i have given the exam of ipcc may 2012 but did not suceeded..so plz suggest me that wheather should i attempt in november 1st group or both groups in may?
Also please do inform me the change in d syllabus of group 1st.
please provide me with this updates.
16th January 2014, 11:25 AM

EXAM DATE OF IPCC2014
20th February 2014, 11:56 AM

last date of physical form fill up for ca ipcc 2014 exam with late fee