17th September 2011, 11:16 PM
anupamabg

List of companies in Bangalore in which I am eligible to attend the interview?

my sslc - 82%, pu- 58%, BE- 59% and m.Tech- 72%. can u plz list the software companies in bangalore which i have eligibility to attend interview

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend any IT companies interview after scoring 60% in 10th, 54% in 12th and 68% in BSc IT?
  2. Am I eligible to attend interview of top companies? I am studying mechanical engineering
  3. Need list of private core companies in Bangalore?
  4. Am I eligible to attend IBM Interview if completed B.Tech in Bangalore but belongs to Guwahati?
  5. Am I eligible to attend the interview in companies like Accenture, HCL, TCS, Satyam, Wipro?
  6. Am I eligible to attend the iGATE Patni interview after scoring 59% in 12th standard?
  7. List of the companies offering internship in Bangalore?
  8. Details about Placement recruitment of Hyderabad?
  9. AICTE has ordered to attend only one campus interview if many companies are visiting the college? Which one to attend among IBM and HCL campus interviews?
  10. List of companies which provides internship to do in Bangalore?
  11. In which companies can I pursue internship in Bangalore?
  12. How can I apply to companies(off-campus)? I've tried on websites like naukari and monster, but didn't get any interview call yet
  13. Eligibility to attend Campus Interview of mentioned companies for BCA student with 63.4% in 12th but 51.3% in PCM? -- [New]
  14. Eligibility criteria to be placed in companies like IBM, Apple Computers, Microsoft, Intel? Am I eligible to attend for the interviews in these companies having secured 70% in 10th, 72% in 12th, 80% in UG and 80% in PG? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of companies that I can attend after scoring 70.6% in 10th?
  16. Am i eligible to attend for IIT interview after completing BCA
  17. List of companies where I would be eligible for job after scoring 67% marks in MCA?