3rd January 2011, 02:25 PM
sananda

List of companies providing summer training in Kolkata? How may I apply in BSNL? I'm doing B.Tech(ECE)

i am a 2nd year ece student and want to do summer training at kolkata.I know i need some refence 4 pplying at bsnl.is there any company in kolkata which give summer training to ece students provided no reference.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering training to Civil student during summer vacations in Kolkata?
  2. Which companies can give me summer training at Kolkata?
  3. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  4. Summer training for ECE 2nd year at BSNL or Kolkata Airport?
  5. List of companies providing summer vacation intership in Kolkata?
  6. List of best companies to do summer internship while doing B.Tech 3rd year?
  7. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [New]
  8. Training for Electronics and Telecommunication student in BSNL or Kolkata Airport?
  9. List of companies to apply for summer training while doing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  10. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  11. Details about doing summer training in BSNL? How to apply?
  12. Which is best to do Training among AAI, Kolkata and BSNL for Electronics and Telecommunications 2nd year student?
  13. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  14. List of companies providing training for electronics and instrumentation in Noida?
  15. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  16. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata?
  17. How can I apply for summer training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies in Bihar? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with E&TC stream