1st September 2011, 12:38 AM

List of Electronics Core Companies? How can I prepare for the interview?

I want to in electronic core cmpny give me list of these cmpny and how to prepare for the interview,apti etc

1. List of companies to apply for core mechanical engineering jobs? How to prepare for the interview?
  2. How should I prepare to get in the core companies?
  3. How to get placed in good companies for electrical and electronics department? Information about the core companies? Number of good core companies in Inida?
  4. Which are the core companies related to Electronics?
  5. List few core companies for Electronics students in Hyderabad?
  6. List of core companies in Chennai in Electronics and communication engineering field? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of core companies along with their email IDs in Chennai related to Electronics and communication engineering field? -- [New]
  8. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?
  9. List of core companies to do summer internship in private or government companies while doing B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Instrumentation?
  10. What are the core companies in my department of EEE? How to prepare for it?
  11. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies?
  12. List of core electronics companies in Ahmedabad where freshers may apply?
  13. List of Core Companies in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  14. Preparation tips and application procedure for Core Companies in ECE? List of companies?
  15. List of Core Companies for the candidates of Electronics stream?
  16. List of Core companies and their email IDs? How to get job there?
  17. How to do internship in electronics and communication in core companies at Bangalore?
  18. List of Core Companies for Electronics candidates?

2nd September 2011, 01:04 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: List of Electronics Core Companies? How can I prepare for the interview?

I want to in electronic core cmpny give me list of these cmpny and how to prepare for the interview,apti etc

LIST OF ELECTRONICS BASED COMPANIES AND TIPS TO PREPARE FOR INTERVIEW

I have attached the list of electronics based companies in this post with the contact address for your reference.. kindly check it over..

-> There are 3 important points to carry out while preparing for campus placements which are as follows...

-> Refer previous year papers of the particular company.

-> Know the pattern of the aptitude test before attending the test.

-> Be strong in your core subjects basics.

-> Be confident and positive to clear the HR interview.

-> I have attached some of the e-books which helps you to prepare for answering the interview questions confidently.. check it out if needed...

-> To prepare for aptitude section online CLICK HERE!!!

-> To know about the company facts and pattern followed CLICK HERE!!!

9th September 2011, 04:12 PM
teeks

Default Re: List of Electronics Core Companies? How can I prepare for the interview?

you can see the list of many companies for your core with there details
and aslo you can see the attachments for how to prepare for interview ok
File Type: docx LIST OF COMPANIES.docx(27.0 KB, 495 views)

9th September 2011, 10:54 PM

Default Re: List of Electronics Core Companies? How can I prepare for the interview?

The top most electronics company in India:-

1) Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
2) Tata Consultancy Services
3) Bharti Airtel Limited
4) Wipro Ltd
5) Infosys Technologies Limited
6) Hewlett-Packard India
7) HCL Infosystems Limited
8) Reliance Communications Ltd
9) LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
10) IBM India Pvt Ltd
11) Videocon Industries Ltd
12) HCL Technologies Limited
13) Satyam Computer Services Ltd
14) Siemens Ltd.
15) Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
16) Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd
17) Redington (India) Limited
18) Cognizant Technology Solutions
19) Idea Cellular Ltd
20) Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited

26th February 2012, 12:26 PM

what is the procedure to do work in airlines company for ece?

24th July 2012, 09:42 PM

plase tell me list of electronics and communication core company in lucknow,kanpur,noida,vanarsi,mp with adress

25th July 2012, 01:40 AM
jacobs

You are from ECE backgrounds and you are interested in core companies
Here are some name of the companies for you.
Please follow these name

LIST OF THE COMPANIES :

* Bharti Airtel Ltd.
* Aircel
* Idea
* Spice
* Shyam Telecom Rajasthan
* New Companies like Unitech, Videocon, etc.have entered in the telecom sector.
* AT&T
* Verizon India
* Now other good companies are:
* Texas Instruments - US Company
* Nokia India - Finland
* Siemens - German Company
* Honeywell India - US
* Wipro (dealing in Chip Design)
* Cadence (chip design related)
* Infosys
* TCS
* Samsung India,
* Vodafone
* Virgin India
* Tata Indicom
* Reliance Infocomm
* Connect Ping
* LG,
* Videocon
* ONGC,BHEL.

All the very best............

17th September 2012, 11:17 AM

list of the core companies in tamilnadu

8th January 2013, 03:54 PM

What is the process and requirment of applying in company for traning ?

8th January 2013, 05:22 PM
sushildhaker

Core companies in electronics and communication are-

Bharat electronics limited

Defence research and development organization.

BDL

HCL

Infosis

Syntel

Satyam computers

Patni computers.

Vedanta grouo.

TCS

8th January 2013, 08:01 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

The top most electronics company in India are as under-

1) Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
2) Tata Consultancy Services
3) Bharti Airtel Limited
4) Wipro Ltd
5) Infosys Technologies Limited
6) Hewlett-Packard India
7) HCL Infosystems Limited
8) Reliance Communications Ltd
9) LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
10) IBM India Pvt Ltd
11) Videocon Industries Ltd
12) HCL Technologies Limited
13) Satyam Computer Services Ltd
14) Siemens Ltd.
15) Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
16) Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd
17) Redington (India) Limited
18) Cognizant Technology Solutions
19) Idea Cellular Ltd
20) Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited

Here are some tips through which you can prepare yourself for the interview as under-

1. Practice
Practice answering interview questions and practice your responses to the typical job interview questions and answers most employers ask.

2. Research
Prepare a response so you are ready for the question What do you know about this company? Know the interviewer's name and use it during the job interview.

3. Get Ready
Make sure your interview attire is neat, tidy and appropriate for the type of firm you are interviewing with. Bring a nice portfolio with copies of your resume. Include a pen and paper for note taking.

4. Be On Time
Be on time for the interview. On time means five to ten minutes early.

5. Stay Calm
During the job interview try to relax and stay as calm possible. Take a moment to regroup. Maintain eye contact with the interviewer. Listen to the entire question before you answer and pay attention.

6. Show What You Know
Try to relate what you know about the company when answering questions. When discussing your career accomplishments match them to what the company is looking for.

7. Follow Up
Always follow-up with a thank you note reiterating your interest in the position. If you interview with multiple people send each one a personal thank you note.

8. Avoid Common Interview Mistakes
Take the time to review these mistakes before your interview, so you don't have to stress out about blunders after it.

8th January 2013, 08:07 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

List of core companies in Electronic in India are:-

Government sector

>>BHEL.
>>GAIL.
>>NTPC.
>>SAIL.
>>HEC.
>>HMT.
>>DVC.
>>BSNL.
etc.

Private Sector

>>Tata Power Limited.
>>L&T.
>>Jindal Steel and Power Plant.
>>Cairn Energy Ltd.
>>Core Energy Systems Pvt Ltd.
>>LSI Corporation.
>>Amazon Services Pvt Ltd.
>>EATON,Pune.

In order to get jobs in Government Companies you will have to get passed in GATE/PUS Exam.

In order to appear in this Exam,you will require the following Eligibility:-

Educational Qualification:-

>>You must be passed out in Bachelor Degree of 4 years(Electrical Engineering) after passing 10+2 from Recognized university.

>>If you will be in Final/Pre Final year then you will be Eligible to appear in this Exam.
>>Your degree should be Approved from the AICTE.

Syllabus for Your Course:-

>>Engineering Mathematics:-Its Topics are:-

Linear Algebra,Calculus,Differential Equations,Complex Variables,Probability and Statistics,Numerical Methods,Transform Theory.

>>Electrical Engineering:-Its Topics are:-

Electric Fields and Circuits,Signals and Systems,Electrical System,Power System,Control System,Electrical and Electronic Measurements,Analog and Digital Electronics,Power Electronics and Drives.

8th January 2013, 08:39 PM
ipkay93

Hello dear aspirant , here are some of the top core companies for electronics engineers in India.

BSNL.

NTPC.

BHEL.

SAIL.

L&T.

Bharti Airtel Ltd.

Reliance Communication Ltd.

Cisco System India Pvt Ltd.

Bharat Electronics Ltd.

Tech Mahindra Ltd

Dell India Pvt Ltd.

Hewlet Packard.

Videocon Industries Ltd.

HCL Infosystems Ltd.

IBM India Pvt Ltd.

LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd.

Lenovo India.

Philips Electronics Ltd.

Mahindra Motors.

Godrej.

Ashok Leyland.

Pkay.

8th January 2013, 10:08 PM

The following companies are the top electronics companies in India:

- Selectron

- Flextronics

- Jabil Circuits

- Samtel Group

- Moser Baer India Limited

- Hical Magnetics

- Tyco Electronics

- Midas Communications

- Elin Electronics Limited

- Cadence Design

28th June 2013, 09:11 AM
luckyss

dear friend.....

List of Electronics Core Companies
---------------------------------

1.Hewlett-Packard India
2.lg Electronics India Pvt Ltd
3.Siemens Ltd.
4.Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
5.Reliance Communications Ltd
6.Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
7.Bharti Airtel Limited
8.IBM India Pvt Ltd
9.idea Cellular Ltd
10.Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd
11.Videocon Industries Ltd
12.Siemens Ltd.
13.hcl Infosystems Limited
14.Infosys Technologies Limited
15.Redington (India) Limited

28th June 2013, 01:14 PM
pinksony

Hello....

The best electronic core companies...
1.tata consultancy service
2.bhel
3.samsung
4.nokia
4.siemens
5.ibm india
6.tcs
7.ongc
8.bsnl
9.ecil
10.videocon

28th June 2013, 01:20 PM
pinksony

Hello....

The best electronic core companies...
1.tata consultancy service
2.bhel
3.samsung
4.nokia
4.siemens
5.ibm india
6.tcs
7.ongc
8.bsnl
9.ecil
10.videocon
the basic important thing in interview is a good communication skills as it very important
try to sp[eak out with every one in good english as much as possible it helps you alot...
Participate in group disscussions,debate,powerpoint presentation
try to overcome fear and build self confidence
i wish u all the best

28th June 2013, 02:39 PM
sagar_001

Top Electronics Core Companies
  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
  • Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
  • Gas Authority India Ltd
  • Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited
  • HCL Infosystems Limited
  • Reliance Communications Ltd
  • LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
  • IBM India Pvt Ltd
  • Videocon Industries Ltd
  • HCL Technologies Limited
  • Satyam Computer Services Ltd
File Type: docx Electronics core Interview Questions.docx(14.5 KB, 148 views)

29th June 2013, 12:43 PM
Dharm27

List of Top Electronics Core Companies:-

Alcatel India Ltd.
Plot No. 25, Electronic City Plot No. 25, Electronic City
Sector-18, Gurgaon-122 015 Sector-18 Gurgaon-122 015
TEL : 6455050
FAX : 6346189

Atlanta Systems
1-8-61, Kamalanagar,
ECIC Post, Hyderabad-500 062

BPL Telecom. Ltd.

System House, System House,
Palakkad-678 007 Palakkad-678 007
TEL : 0491-571134
FAX : 0491-570054

Global India Ltd.
131, Arihant Industrial
Estate, Near Sakinaka
Post Office, Sakinaka
Mumbai-400 072
TEL : 022-28478314
FAX : 022-2847750

HCL Infinet Ltd.
A11, Sector - 16 E-4,5,6, Sector II
Noida-201 301 Noida (UP)-210 301
TEL : 26812542
FAX : 26812547

IBM India Ltd.
760, North Mary Avenue, Subramanya Arcade, #
Sunnyvale, CA USA 12, Bannerghatta Main
Road, Bangalore-560 029
TEL : 408 752-7700
FAX : +408 541-9003

Motorola India Pvt.
415/2 Mehrauali Gurgaon 415/2 Mehrauali Gurgaon
Ltd., Road Sector-14 Road Sector-14
Gurgaon-122 001 Gurgaon-122 001
TEL : 95124-2303212
FAX : 95124-2301704