14th June 2011, 10:25 AM
anur2911

List of government colleges available in India or in Rajasthan after scoring an AIR of 28357 in AIEEE and state rank of 3955?

sir, i got AIR 28357 in aieee . my state rank is 3955 as i belong to rajasthan. kindly guide me the list of government colleges available to me in india as well as in rajasthan. also i am interested in computer science and electrical engineering, so please tell me also about colleges in which i can get my preferred choiches.......

1. Can I get a seat in any government or private engineering college in Rajasthan? I have scored 53 marks in AIEEE. My AIEEE AIR is 80012 and state(Rajasthan) rank is 9511
  2. Can I get a government college after scoring 247493 in AIEEE? List of colleges in which I can get?
  3. Will I get any government college in Rajasthan or MP with AIR of 251628 and state rank of 24385 in AIEEE? List of private colleges with best placement?
  4. In which government college can I get admission for B.Tech in India and Rajasthan after scoring 49916 in AIEEE and 1326 in SC category?
  5. In which college will I get admission after scoring 2,23,000 rank in AIEEE? List of WBJEE colleges based on my rank?
  6. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  7. Which NIT can I get after scoring 16570 AIR, 2279 state rank in AIEEE?
  8. Which AIEEE colleges can I get after scoring 27,000 AIR and 3500 state rank in UP for state trade? Any chance for NIT Warangal? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Government college after scoring AIR of 60577 and category rank of 37197? List of government colleges in which I can apply?
  10. Admission in NITs after scoring an AIR of 4010 and state rank of 46 in AIEEE B.Arch?
  11. List of colleges in Himachal or Haryana which intakes through AIEEE score card? I've secured AIR 80079, state rank 11638 and state category (OBC) rank 3076
  12. Any chance to get admission in good college through AIEEE after scoring 359278 rank and 19254 state rank? List of the colleges?
  13. Which colleges can I get after scoring AIR of 46189 in AIEEE and 1772 state rank? -- [New]
  14. In which Government Colleges can I get with an AIEEE score of 20,000 and 27000 state rank in UP?
  15. When will Anna University Tirunelveli 3rd semester Exams be Held?
  16. List of good government colleges for B.E through AIEEE after scoring 1647 state rank in SC category in AIEEE?
  17. List of the government colleges in which I can get after scoring 92200 AIR in AIEEE?
  18. Names of the private engineering colleges that I can get after scoring 326882 AIR in AIEEE?
25th August 2011, 01:27 AM

Default Re: List of government colleges available in India or in Rajasthan after scoring an AIR of 28357 in AIEEE and state rank of 3955?

WHAT IS AGE LIMIT TO ATTEMPT IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING?
11th September 2012, 11:52 AM

Default Re: List of government colleges available in India or in Rajasthan after scoring an AIR of 28357 in AIEEE and state rank of 3955?

list of govt. science colleges in rajasthan state