25th April 2011, 10:19 PM
millmillmillmill

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me

1. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure?
  2. Private medical college in india and their fees structure -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  4. List of private medical colleges which having fee structure around 20-22 lac for MBBS course in North India?
  5. List of the private medical colleges for MBBS with minimum fee structure and affiliated by MCI II?
  6. Minimum fee structure for MBBS in Government Medical university in Inida? How much this will be in private university?
  7. What to do to get admission in the government medical colleges? Which are the private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  8. List of private medical colleges in India with minimum fee structure? Forms available of which college?
  9. List of private medical colleges which have minimum fee structure?
  10. List of good private MBBS medical colleges which offer management quota? How much is the fee structure?
  11. List of all India common MBBS entrance exam(Government and Private) which can be given by student of UP? Fee structure of private colleges?
  12. List of private medical colleges in India? Fee structure for the same?
  13. Fee structure in private medical college in India for MBBS course?
  14. What's the course fee in private colleges of Orissa for MBBS course? List of the medical colleges along with their fee structure(per annum) in Orissa for MBBS including KIITS, Bhuneshwar? List if the coaching institutes offering preparation class
  15. List of private medical colleges in India to do MBBS or BDS with less fee? -- [New]
  16. Which college across the nation has the minimum fee structure for the MBBS program?
  17. What is the fee structure of MBBS in Punjab Private College? How many seats of MBBS are there in Punjab Medical College?
  18. Fee structure for MBBS course? Which are the private medical colleges from Nandad?
7th May 2011, 12:49 AM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

List of proivate medical college having minimum fee structure
11th May 2011, 12:38 PM

Default Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

How to approach and get the management quota for MBBS admission
12th May 2011, 12:53 PM

Fee structure of medical clg in india
13th May 2011, 04:26 PM

List of proivate medical college having minimum fee structure
15th May 2011, 12:09 AM

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform me
15th May 2011, 11:14 AM

full fees detail in private medical college for mbbs coures in madhayapradesh
18th May 2011, 04:47 PM

sir i want to know private col in india with minimum fee for mbbs
21st May 2011, 02:37 PM

sir, i want to get admisionn in a good bio technology institute. Please provide me the information.
26th May 2011, 06:17 PM

Respect'blle Sir,

27th May 2011, 01:31 PM

I have arank of16000 in kerala medical entrance. I have any chance to get an admission for mbbs in private colleges in Kerala and what will be the donation, annual fee and hostel fee. ( aproximate)?.
3rd June 2011, 06:17 PM

college list correct ga choopnich u bey
7th June 2011, 10:03 PM

I WANT THE LIST OF PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA HAVING MINIMUM FEES STRUCTURE
12th June 2011, 06:44 PM
salique hassan

pls give cheap fee structure of good medical collage for mbbs
13th June 2011, 02:30 PM

plz tell me private medical clg having fee abt 12 lac.
14th June 2011, 02:13 PM

Fee structure of medical clg in india
fee structure of mbbs in private colleges in india
16th June 2011, 09:46 AM

Dear sir, i want to know about private collages of u.p mainly for MBBS, BDS and BAMS courses.
19th June 2011, 11:13 AM

plz tell about the fee structure of private medical colleges in india.
19th June 2011, 12:31 PM

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses. And how much will be the donation for admission? i m hungerly waiting for your feedback. Your prompt response will be highly appreciated. plz inform me
19th June 2011, 12:38 PM

can youi p;ease provide me the information about the new upcoming mbbs offering colleges with minimum fees structure inside india?
20th June 2011, 01:02 PM

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses.plz advise me.

your prompt response will be highly appreciated.
20th June 2011, 01:56 PM

dear sir i want to know about private colleges of aroun up mainly for mbbs and bams course
22nd June 2011, 07:06 PM
sadhana ranjan

my rank in cpmt is 2938 in which college can i get admission
and my female rank is915
23rd June 2011, 08:04 PM

pls give me information about fee sturcture
29th June 2011, 07:25 PM

Originally Posted by millmillmillmill View Post
list of private medical colleges :-

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Mandya, India
Al-Ameen Medical College Bijapur, India
Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS) Thrissur, India
Amrita Institute of Medical Science (AIMS) Kochi, India
Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Kollam, India
Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Sangli, India
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India
Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana, India
Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore) Vellore, India
Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH) Ludhiana, India
Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College (BRAMC) Bangalore, India
Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India

3rd July 2011, 07:59 PM

is there is any medical college where i can get chance to study
i am having 42 marks in physics,48 in chemistry and 48 in biology and i am obc candidate and i passed from icse board
11th July 2011, 01:59 PM
WALIUL ISLAM

Sir u can send me information by email: [email protected]
12th July 2011, 10:33 PM
chauhan99

15th July 2011, 01:12 PM
Snehamay ganguly

hallo,
The list of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure-

All the best..
16th July 2011, 03:16 PM

How can i apply as an NRI in a private medical college in Bangalore
20th July 2011, 10:00 PM

list of private medical college in india with minimum fee structure
21st July 2011, 05:59 PM

Smile Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

Dear all ,
For all your answers you can contact me i will help you out of your probblem. cll 08008187777
23rd July 2011, 11:56 AM
Tribhuwankumar1990

Wink Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

The private institutes in india have very high fee structure for M.B.B.S course

however,government colleges offer the course at less fees.

many institutes like manipal demands about 25 lakh for the whole course
at the minimum the private institutes demand 3-4 lakhs per annum
6th August 2011, 02:05 PM

How is fee deposited in a medical collage all togeather or in instalments.
6th August 2011, 05:32 PM
balafederer

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fees structure for MBBS structure

* Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC) Lucknow, India

* Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute

* Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC)

* JSPS Govt Homoeopathic Medical College

* Grant Medical College Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College Pune, India

* Medical College & Hospital Kolkata

* Madras Medical College

* Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore)

* Stanley Medical College (SMC)

* Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital

6th August 2011, 08:07 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS) Delhi/NCR, India
MBBS
B.Sc Nursing (Post Certificate)
M.D./M.S. & MDS
B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing
B.Sc. (Hons.) Opthalmic Techniques
B.Sc. (Hons.) Medical Technology
MBBS
MD/MS
Diploma Courses
DM/MCh
Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC) Pune, India
MBBS
B.Sc. (Nursing)
MD/MS/MCh
PhD (Physiology, Microbiology & Preventive, Social Medicine)
Kasturba Medical College (KMC) Manipal, India
MBBS
MD
MS
PG Medical Diploma
MSc Clinical Embryology
MSc Yoga Therapy
NMIMS University Mumbai, India
Bachelor of Phama(B Pharm)
Master of Pharm(M Pharm)-Full Time
Ph.D. (Pharmaceutical Sciences)
NMIMS University Bangalore, India
Bachelor of Phama(B Pharm)
Master of Pharm(M Pharm)-Full Time
Ph.D. (Pharmaceutical Sciences)
Kasturba Medical College (KMC) Mangalore, India
MBBS
MD
MS
PG Medical Diploma
MSc Clinical Embryology
MSc Yoga Therapy
Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER) Pondicherry, India
MBBS
B.Sc. (Medical Laboratory Technology)
B.M.R.Sc (Bachelor of Medical Record Science)
MD/MS
M.Sc. in Medical Biochemistry
PhD (Anatomy,Physiology,Biochemistry)
Maulana Azad Medical College (MAMC) Delhi/NCR, India
MBBS
BDS
MD/MS
Post-Graduate Diploma in Geriatric Medicine (PGDGM)
Post-Graduate Diploma in Maternity and Child Health (PGDMCH)
Post-Graduate Fellowship in HIV/AIDS Medicine
D.M (Cardiology,Neurology)
M. Ch (Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgery, Neuro -Surgery)
Madras Medical College Chennai, India
13th August 2011, 09:05 AM
DN358

thanks.
13th August 2011, 08:25 PM
RN007

14th August 2011, 12:07 AM
ammajii

7th September 2011, 06:04 PM
KYAWSWARWIN

the private medical collage in tamilnardu with fees structure of 7lacks/4.5 or 5or5.5years.plz inform immediately

3rd October 2011, 06:37 PM

Sir, if i take MBBS from forein,can i face any exam in india
8th October 2011, 11:07 AM

fee structure of mbbs course of dr.panjabrao deshmukh memorial college amravati maharastra
2nd November 2011, 09:14 PM

]dear sir,
i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses plz inform
19th November 2011, 06:05 PM

haloo sir i am from uk. i haven't any physics in ma subjects but i got mechanics,chemistry,maths and biology can i have any chance to get an mbbs seat
6th January 2012, 02:29 PM

Post Re: List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses?

i want to know about private medical college in india which have minimum fee structure for mbbs courses.plz advise me.

your prompt response will be highly appreciated.

I want lowest fee of medical college. Please help me.Please solve my problem.

Rita
13th January 2012, 04:25 PM

List of recognised private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses

13th January 2012, 10:45 PM
jacobs

LIST OF PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA :

Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital Chitradurga

Christian Medical College (CMC) Ludhiana

Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS)

Al-Ameen Medical College

Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH)

Christian Medical College

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University

Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College

Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Medical College

Eras Lucknow Medical College

Amrita Institute of Medical Science

Azeezia Institute of Medical Sciences and Research
14th January 2012, 06:31 PM
Bishwajit Giri

List of private medical colleges in India having minimum fee structure for MBBS courses

1.>Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS),Thrissur, India

2.>Father Muller Medical College,Mangalore, India

3.>Dayanand Medical College & Hospital (DMCH),Ludhiana, India

4.>Christian Medical College (CMC-Vellore),Vellore, India

5.>Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital (HMCH),Bhubaneswar, India

6.>Gian Sagar Medical College & Hospital,Patiala, India

7.>Eras Lucknow Medical College (ELMC),Lucknow, India

8.>Hind Institute of Medical Sciences,Lucknow, India

9.>Amala Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS),Thrissur, India

10.>Al-Ameen Medical College,Bijapur, India
14th January 2012, 10:38 PM
College-admissions

We one of the leading Consultant for MBBS Admissions in India. We have guided over 150 students to get direct admissions into top medical colleges in India. We can help you secure admission into the Medical College of your choice through NRI quota and Management Quota seats.
For further information call us at 07667104228
17th March 2012, 10:53 PM

private medical college with minimum fee structure?