19th May 2012, 10:52 PM
List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general
I have got 1731 rank in general and (623 in OBC) of uptu MCA entrance exam.
according to this rank.So please give me "Top College of UPTU for MCA" on my email id "[email protected]". |
20th May 2012, 09:37 AM
Re: List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general
MCA Colleges for UPTU :
Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad Northern Indian Engineering College , Lucknow More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : engineering in uttar predesh.txt |
21st May 2012, 06:33 PM
I have got 2625 rank in general and OBC rank 950 plz give me top college mca
21st May 2012, 06:53 PM
I have got 2679 ranking general and 956 in OBC of UPTU MCA entrance exam according to this rank so please give me "TOP college of UPTU For MCA." On my email- [email protected]
22nd May 2012, 12:38 AM
i have got rank 395 in girls
can i allotted goverment clg my id is [email protected] plzzzz tell me. |
24th May 2012, 07:31 PM
i got 492 rank for general & 177 rank for obc in mca uptu entrance exam plz tell me, any govt. clg is alloted for me or not..at my id- [email protected]
27th May 2012, 03:31 PM
my uptu mca rank is 2403 in GN , please tell me can i choose Top 10 Private colleges??? please help me... my email id is [email protected] |
28th May 2012, 03:58 PM
sir i got 771 rank in general categ for uptu mca neterance can i get govt college yaa which college is best for me rep on my id
[email protected] |
28th May 2012, 10:51 PM
28th May 2012, 10:55 PM
29th May 2012, 09:16 AM
30th May 2012, 10:47 PM
my rank in uptu 46235(gn).so which govt college can I get.plz send me on my email [email protected]
Plz send me rank wise college list can I get on this rank.plz revert soon |
31st May 2012, 06:14 PM
I GOT 739 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT
AND PLEASE TELL ME TOP 10 COLLEGE LIST FOR MCA PROGRAM IN UPTU AT THIS RANK THE COLLEGE WOULD I GET MY EMAIL ID [email protected] THANKS |
31st May 2012, 06:40 PM
I GOT 739 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT
AND PLEASE TELL ME TOP 10 COLLEGE LIST FOR MCA PROGRAM IN UPTU AT THIS RANK THE COLLEGE WOULD I GET MY EMAIL ID [email protected] THANKS |
31st May 2012, 07:01 PM
I suggest you LIST OF Top 20 colleges for MCA in UPTU(rank wise) : 1)HBTI Kanpur 2)IET Lucknow 3)MMM Gorakhpur 4)KNIT Sultanpur 5)BIET Jhansi 6)GLA Mathura 7)KIET GHAZIABAD 8)GALGOTIA Noida 9)JSS Noida 10)RKGIT Ghaziabad 11)IMS Ghaziabad 12)BBD Lucknow 13)AJAY k. GARG Ghaziabad 14)IDEAL INSTITUTE Ghaziabad 15)IEC Gr. noida 16)RAMSWAROOP Lucknow 17)GNIT Gr. noida 18)KIT Kanpur 19)INDRAPRASTH Ghaziabad 20)HRIT ghaziabad |
31st May 2012, 07:02 PM
You may try for these Institutions Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES) Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR Amity School of Distance Learning Noida – Delhi/NCR Delhi Business School(DBS) Delhi/NCR G L Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management (GLBITM) Noida – Delhi/NCR IMS Engineering College Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR Inderprastha Engineering College (IPEC) Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR Institute of Management Education(IME) Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR Lingaya’s University Faridabad – Delhi/ NCR Sharda Group of Institutions Noida – Delhi/NCR Sunder Deep Group of Institutions (SDGI) Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR World College of Technology and Management (WCTM) Gurgaon – Delhi/NCR Harlal Institute of Management & Technology (HIMT) Noida – Delhi/NCR |
8th June 2012, 01:45 PM
Sir ,
i have got 2308 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca. Please help me to send mca colleges list accoroding to my rank. My id is [email protected] & [email protected]. Thankyoy |
11th June 2012, 10:31 PM
Hay i am athar ali my uptu obc rank is 1692 plz suggest me best collage my email_id : [email protected]
14th June 2012, 09:20 PM
hello friend,
MCA Colleges for UPTU :[/COLOR][/B][/U] Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad Northern Indian Engineering College , Lucknow More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : [ATTACH]92888 thanks |
18th June 2012, 08:48 PM
i have got to rank obc 1725 rank and mca pls help to top 10 college [email protected]
19th June 2012, 01:34 PM
i have got 1677in gen and obc rank604 kya goverment college mil jayga [email protected]
19th June 2012, 11:01 PM
whats the eligibilty to take admission in mca in uptu .
i have completed 10 2 without maths ,but in my bca 3 sem. maths as a subject. plz send the detail [email protected] |
20th June 2012, 11:41 AM
Following are the top MCA college under UPTU:-
GLA Institute of Technology and Management, Mathura Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad IIMT Engineering College, Meerut IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology , Aligarh Saroj Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow Institute of Technology and Science - Ghaziabad |
15th July 2012, 02:53 PM
my uptu mca rank is 2961 in GN & 1053 in OBC , please tell me can i choose Top 10 Private colleges??? please help me... my email id is [email protected] |
22nd July 2012, 06:35 PM
Sir ,
i have got 953 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca. Please help me to send mca colleges list accoroding to my rank. My id is [email protected] & [email protected] Thank you Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LtpnFxv |
22nd July 2012, 06:40 PM
Sir ,
i have got 953 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca. Please help me to send mca colleges list accoroding to my rank. My id is [email protected] & chauhansneeraj1990@com. Thankyoy Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LvNBitW |
22nd July 2012, 06:45 PM
i have got 953 general rank in gbtu en. exam for mca. pls suggest me the list of colleges which i got.... Reply With Quote Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LwnqLXW |
22nd July 2012, 06:47 PM
I GOT 953 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT
AND PLEASE TELL ME TOP 10 COLLEGE LIST FOR MCA PROGRAM IN UPTU AT THIS RANK THE COLLEGE WOULD I GET MY EMAIL ID [email protected] THANKS Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21Lx6uE7l |
25th July 2012, 11:03 PM
sir mere pass mera obc certificate.but mere counsilling phir bhe genrel rank pr ke gye h.obc 957 gn 2689 mujhe kya krna [email protected]
26th July 2012, 12:47 AM
Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad Northern Indian Engineering College , Lucknow |
15th August 2012, 12:48 AM
MCA Colleges for UPTU :
Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad Northern Indian Engineering College , Lucknow More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : engineering in uttar predesh.txt Thank you |
19th November 2012, 12:48 AM
[QUOTE=Ravikanth2027;2185756]MCA Colleges for UPTU :
Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad Northern Indian Engineering College md ajad ansari,,,,,,,,abhay tiwari,,,,rinku sharma .,,,boss hai sabka yogesh upadhyay,,,,,,,,ajay pratap singh chouhan ......chandrabhusan singh.,,,,,,,,niraj ,,,,,,,,,,amit tyagi hai.... thankyou |
15th December 2012, 05:09 PM
LIST OF TOP UPTC FOR MCA IIMT Engineering College, Meerut IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology WITH REGARD ARPIT_30. |
28th May 2013, 07:25 PM
sir i got 2966 rank in uptu mca enterance exam ...........suggest best college on my email id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 02:25 PM
I have got 1129ranking general of UPTU MCA entrance
exam according to this rank so please give me "TOP college of UPTU For MCA." On my email- [email protected] |
30th May 2013, 05:24 PM
Dear friend there are many collages but the list of top MCA college under UPTU are:-
- Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology , Aligarh - Saroj Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow - Institute of Technology and Science - Ghaziabad - GLA Institute of Technology and Management, Mathura - Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur - ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad - IIMT Engineering College, Meerut - IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow - Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur - Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur I hope this will be helpfull for you. Best of luck................ |
30th May 2013, 08:55 PM
which college can i get after scoring GEN(2499) & OBC(893) rank in gbtu MCA entrance exam???????
[email protected] |
30th May 2013, 08:55 PM
I have got 344 gen rank what are the chances of getting govt college my e mail id is [email protected]