5th March 2010, 06:15 PM
malitha

M.Pharm colleges in hyderabad with fee structure?

i am presently persuing my b.pharm final year , i want to do my m.pharm in hyderabad plz give me inf about cols present in city ad their fee structure
kindly reply me plz..........

1. Fee structure for M-Pharmacy course in top 5 colleges of Hyderabad?
  2. How to do MSc genetics after completing BSc Microbiology? What is the fee structure? Which are the colleges in Hyderabad?
  3. Top engineering colleges in Hyderabad and the fee structure of the course? Procedure to join?
  4. Which are the B.Ed colleges in Hyderabad? What is the fee structure?
  5. Best colleges for M.Pharm course in Hyderabad?
  6. What is the fee structure for all Aeronautical Colleges in Hyderabad? What is the fee structure?
  7. M.Pharm colleges in hyderabad with fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Details about BHP course? Fee structure and the colleges offering this course in Hyderabad?
  9. Fee structure of hyderabad colleges
  10. List of the colleges in Hyderabad providing 5 years law course? What is the fee structure?
  11. List of engineering colleges in Hyderabad and the fee details for ECET students?
  12. Can I get admission in M.Pharma without having GPAT score? What is the fee structure of this course?
  13. Fee structure of BHM in colleges of Hyderabad?
  14. When is the B.Pharmacy BIPC stream counseling in Hyderabad? What is the fee structure in government and private colleges
  15. Best institute for MSc in clinical research in Hyderabad? What is the fee structure?
  16. Fee structure for various medical colleges? How should I apply for this exam? Fee structure for the same? What is the fee structure for government college?
  17. What are the requirements to do CA course? Fee structure and Duration for this course? Nearest colleges to Hyderabad offering this course?
  18. Best colleges to study MBA from Bangalore and Hyderabad with fee structure? When the colleges will publish out the entrance exam form? -- [New]
6th March 2010, 10:29 AM

Default Re: M.Pharm colleges in hyderabad with fee structure?

Hyderabad G.P.O.S.N. Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya
Humayun NagarG. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy
Chanda NagarGokaraju Ranga Raju College of Pharmacy

these are colleges of pharmacy in hyderabad. if you want more colleges then please vist this site- www.hyderabadeducation.net/Pharmacy/.
21st March 2010, 12:16 PM
Bella

M.Pharm. Colleges in Hyderabad
Hyderabad G.P.O.S.N. Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya
Humayun NagarG. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy
31st March 2010, 09:55 PM
mike shinoda back

hi, these are the colleges-
Anwarul Uloom College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
New Mallepally, Hyderabad - 500 001
Courses: B. Pharmacy (Seats : 60)

Azad College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
Moinabad, Shaikpet, Hyderabad
Courses : B. Pharmacy (Seats: 60)

Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
(AICTE Approved) (PCI approved)
Vinay Nagar Saidabad,
Hyderabad 500 059
Courses : Diploma in Pharmacy (Seats: 60)
B. Pharmacy (Seats: 60)

C M R College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal,
Hyderabad, Pin - 501 401

Deccan School of Pharmacy
Zafargarh, P.O. Kanchanbagh
Hyderabad - 500 058
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 40)

Govt. Polytechnic
(PCI approved)
Masab Tank
Hyderabad-500 028
Courses : Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Gokaraju Rangaraju College of Pharmacy
(PCI approved)
Bachupally Miyapur
Hyderabad - 500 050

G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy
Mehdipatnam,
Hyderabad - 500 028
Courses : Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60), Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60),
M.Pharm : Ph Chemstry (Seats: 10), Pharmacognosy (Seats: 6)

Global College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
Sy.No. 179/195, Chilkur Village,
Hyderabad

Kvsr Siddhartha College Of Pharmaceutical Science
(AICTE Approved)
Poly Clinic Road, Siddhartha Nagar,
Vijayawada 520 010
Courses : M.Pharm : Pharmaceutics (Seats: 9)

Kamla Nehru Polytechnic for Women
(PCI approved)
Exhibition Ground, Hyderabad-500 001
(Gram : Exhibition)

Mesco College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
#13-5-741, Mustaidpura, Karwan Road,
Hyderabad Pin - 500 006 Andhra Pradesh
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy (Seats: 60)

Nalanda College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
Opp. V.T.Colony, Hyderabad Road,
Nalgonda - 508 001

R.B.V.R.R Women's Instt. of Pharmacy,
(AICTE Approved)
3-4-343, Barkatpura Hyderabad

Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy
86, Hi-Tech City Road, Madhapur
Hyderabad - 500 081
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutics (Seats: 10)

Samskruti College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)
Kondapur (V) Ghatkesar Mandal Hyderabad,
RR Dist.

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya, College for Women
Mukarramjahi Road, Exhibition Grounds
Hyderabad - 500 001 60
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60), M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Seats: 8)

Shadan College of Pharmacy
Peeran Cheru, Himayat Sagar Road,
Hyderabad - 500 008
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60), M.Pharm: Pharmacology (Seats: 8)

Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Pharmacy
"Mount Pleasant", 8-2-249, Road No. 3,
Baanjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy
6-2-980, Khairatabad
Hyderabad - 500 004

Univ Col Of Engg, Osmania Univ
(AICTE Approved)
Hyderabad 500 007
Courses : M.Pharm: Tech Of Pharmaceutics & Fine Chemicals (Seats: 12) (DOU )

14th April 2010, 01:25 PM

sir i would like to know m.pharmacy fee structure in diff states
by VIKRAM ADITYA REDDY
5th May 2010, 06:21 PM

fees structure for m pharmacy
11th May 2010, 11:52 AM

i want m.pharm college details in hyderabad (m.pharm ceutics department)
29th May 2010, 04:40 PM

i am searching for lecturer post in pharmacy college in hyderabad , will u please inform me if any vacancies are there
29th May 2010, 04:51 PM
G PREETHI

Smile WHAT IS BEST AFTER B.Pharmacy ?

Sir, I have completed my B.Pharmacy from Andhra University with 70%. Please advise what is next best course ? I know limited options only, like M.Sc (Pharmacy) or M.Sc (CLinical Research). M.Sc (CLinical Research) from CREMA or OCRI is very expensive costing above Rs.4.00 lacs, but how useful is this course?

What is a better option after B.Pharmacy?
Please advise either in your website or to my mail id: [email protected]
OR TEL No: 9029416079
30th May 2010, 01:04 PM

sir pleas tell me where is mpharm colleges in ap with fee structure and phone no
4th June 2010, 11:30 AM

mpharmacy colleges in ap with fee structure in management quota
9th June 2010, 01:05 PM

me m.pharm fresher looking for jod in pharmacy college will you inform me if any vacancies..my specialization pharmaceutical analysis and quality assurance
11th June 2010, 06:39 PM

i am planning for mpharmacy at gitams college vizag...this is the 1st yr of establishment of mpharmacy there...the fee here is 5lakhs for two years even after i got rank in gat entrance...is this advisable to join wat will u suggest me
12th June 2010, 01:21 AM

i completed my b.phm 3rd yr nw...sir please tel me what is best course after b.phm..
12th June 2010, 06:56 PM
sanket mathur

Here is the list if M.Pharma collages in Hyderabad--

(AICTE Approved)

Azad College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)

Vinay Nagar Saidabad,
Hyderabad 500 059

(AICTE Approved)
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal,
Hyderabad, Pin - 501 401

Hyderabad - 500 058

Govt. Polytechnic
(PCI approved)
Masab Tank
Hyderabad-500 028

(PCI approved)
Bachupally Miyapur
Hyderabad - 500 050

Mehdipatnam,
Hyderabad - 500 028

(AICTE Approved)
Hyderabad

(AICTE Approved)
Vijayawada 520 010

(PCI approved)

(AICTE Approved)
Nalgonda - 508 001

(AICTE Approved)

Hyderabad - 500 081

(AICTE Approved)
RR Dist.

Hyderabad - 500 001 60
Courses : Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60), M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Seats: 8)

Hyderabad - 500 008

6-2-980, Khairatabad
Hyderabad - 500 004

(AICTE Approved)
Hyderabad 500 007
Courses : M.Pharm: Tech Of Pharmaceutics & Fine Chemicals (Seats: 12)
15th June 2010, 08:42 AM

gud mrng sir iam completed my d pharm in hyderabad.i want bpharm 2nd year fees details in gokaraju rangaraju college of pharmacy bachupally branch
17th June 2010, 06:40 PM

sir i completed my b.pharm 3rd yr.i want to apply in icri for clinical research.what is the syllabus and can i get some test papers to prepare 4 entrance exam?
19th June 2010, 12:24 AM

what are the colleges offering m.pharm in A.P?
26th June 2010, 12:22 PM

i need the fee structure for mpharm pls inform me on my mobile no :9985430895
1st July 2010, 06:59 PM

sir i have completed my b.pharm in riper college anantapur wid 72% i cant afford more than 5.5 lacs in m pharm in analysis dept. may i know the fee structure in colleges in hyd and bangalore
1st July 2010, 09:37 PM

no of seats available for m pharm iN
AP
2nd July 2010, 08:01 PM
mathursaab

Here are some collages of M.Pharma in hyderabad........

Azad College of Pharmacy

3rd July 2010, 04:18 PM

please tell me b.pharmacy fee structure in ap?
6th July 2010, 05:45 PM

gd evng sir. i just completed b.pharm 3rd yr, am unable to decide whether to do m.pharm or to go abroad for ms. please suggest me which is the best option
6th July 2010, 06:23 PM

plz tell me about the fee structure of m.pharm course in pharmaceutics
12th July 2010, 08:48 PM

M.PHARM COLLEGES IN VIZAG,SRIKAKULAM AND VIZIANAGARAM(ALONG WITH RECENTLY APPROVED COLLEGES)
SIR PLEASE MAIL ME
13th July 2010, 02:34 PM

17th July 2010, 05:50 PM

Following are important pharmacy colleges in hyderabad
refer their offical site for their fee structutre
(AICTE Approved)

Azad College of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved)

Vinay Nagar Saidabad,
Hyderabad 500 059

(AICTE Approved)
Kandlakoya (V), Medchal,
Hyderabad, Pin - 501 401

Hyderabad - 500 058

Govt. Polytechnic
(PCI approved)
Masab Tank
Hyderabad-500 028

(PCI approved)
Bachupally Miyapur
Hyderabad - 500 050

Mehdipatnam,
Hyderabad - 500 028

(AICTE Approved)
Hyderabad

(AICTE Approved)
Vijayawada 520 010

(PCI approved)

(AICTE Approved)
Nalgonda - 508 001

(AICTE Approved)

Hyderabad - 500 081

(AICTE Approved)
RR Dist.

Hyderabad - 500 001 60

Hyderabad - 500 008

6-2-980, Khairatabad
Hyderabad - 500 004

(AICTE Approved)
Hyderabad 500 007
Courses : M.Pharm: Tech Of Pharmaceutics & Fine Chemicals (Seats: 12)
21st July 2010, 08:45 PM

pharmacetical analysis in hyderabad
26th July 2010, 07:18 PM

pl tell me fee structure for 2010 pgecet m.pharmacy admission osmania university
27th July 2010, 10:05 AM

Hello sir I wanna Noe pharm d fees in deccan college for post bachelor ate in management n regular counseling also wht Other colleges offer pharm d pllzzzzz reply asap
27th July 2010, 06:48 PM

i got 812 rank in pgcet.i belong to bc-(girl).is there any chance to get admission in ap?
2nd August 2010, 05:02 PM

i got 1506 rank in pgcet i belong to bc- e category... any chance to get admission in hydearbad.... AICTE has increased m pharm seats from 8-18 so, is there any cahnce for me...plz plz plz help me...& tel me the counselling dates....
3rd August 2010, 04:52 PM
August

Thumbs up Re: M.Pharm colleges in hyderabad with fee structure?

here is a list of colleges where u may apply for your admission.

1.G. Pulla Reddy College of Pharmacy

2.Kvsr Siddhartha College Of Pharmaceutical Science

3.Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy

4.Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya, College for Women

5.Univ Col Of Engg, Osmania Univ

and many more colleges are also there.

for fees structure u have to contact the corresponding college as it varies from college to college.

4th August 2010, 09:41 AM

please tell me fee structure of mpharmacy nagendar eenadu thalakoti
4th August 2010, 01:41 PM

i want to know the fee details for m.tech study in various private and university colleges
23rd August 2010, 10:36 PM

HEY,SIR KNOW IM IN THE LAST YEAR OF PHARMACY WOULD U PLZ SUGGEST THE COURSES AFTER BACHELOR
24th September 2010, 09:43 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;55238]sir i would like to know m.pharmacy fee structure at hyderabad and different stats

r.rajasekhar
27th September 2010, 12:58 PM
lalitha rani

reacently its notified d fee details by ou,dat its 110000 for a category and 225000 for b category,for further details check the ou websites
5th October 2010, 08:14 PM

i want to know the process how to get seat in pharma d(post baccaulearte) colleges in ap ????
6th October 2010, 12:52 AM

i want 2 know the couselng dates 4r gpat
6th October 2010, 11:10 AM
lalitha rani

HEY,SIR KNOW IM IN THE LAST YEAR OF PHARMACY WOULD U PLZ SUGGEST THE COURSES AFTER BACHELOR
it all depends on your area of interst.
1.If you want to work as teacher or researcher, M.Pharm & P.hd in ur subject of interst will be a good idea.
The same is applicable if you are intersted in manufacturing/ quality control/quality assurance/ regulatory affairs/drug inspectors.
2.If you are intersted in sales & marketing you can go for an MBA in marketing.
3.If you want to work as community/hospital pharmacist..usually no furthur studies are required..still if you are intersted you can go for M.Pharm in Hospital pharmay or clinical pharmacy.
Pharmacist are very much in demand in the USA. You can go to USA for M.S. or Pharm.D. & work there as pharmacist in retail chains & earn good money.
all the very best for you....
6th October 2010, 06:15 PM
santhoshi.ratnala

i want to know the process how to get seat in pharma d(post baccaulearte) colleges in ap ????
hello frend...
To get a seat in pharm d,u should be qualified in pgecet exam which wl be conducted in ap in the month of june..based on merit u can get the seat during counselling...
7th October 2010, 04:55 PM
santhoshi.ratnala

i got 812 rank in pgcet.i belong to bc-(girl).is there any chance to get admission in ap?
hello frend!
u r havng quite good chances to get a seat in m pharm as u r havng both caste and ladies reservation... keep hope and wait for couselling.. as almost 3530 seats are there in ap frm this year... and eventhough the seats which are left out after the counselling for gpat rankers are given to pgecet rankers dnt get tensed u w'll get admission my frend...u just keep hope
gud luck!
8th October 2010, 09:56 PM

SIR, IAM COMPLETED MY B PHARM IN 2007, NOW WORKING AS MEDICAL REPRESENTETIVE ,NOW IAM PLANING TO DO M PHARM PLZ CAN U SUGGEST WHICH IS THE BEST TO DO M.PHARM OR MBA.
BUT IM NOT INTRESTED TO DO MBA . PLEASE SUGGEST ME COLLEGES WITH LOW FEES IN M PHARM IN HYDERBAD OR WARANGAL.AND WHICH IS THE BEST SPECIALIZATION IN M PHARM.

SRINU .09346204117
WARANGAL
9th October 2010, 10:02 AM
santhoshi.ratnala

[QUOTE=Unregistered;214103]SIR, IAM COMPLETED MY B PHARM IN 2007, NOW WORKING AS MEDICAL REPRESENTETIVE ,NOW IAM PLANING TO DO M PHARM PLZ CAN U SUGGEST WHICH IS THE BEST TO DO M.PHARM OR MBA.
BUT IM NOT INTRESTED TO DO MBA . PLEASE SUGGEST ME COLLEGES WITH LOW FEES IN M PHARM IN HYDERBAD OR WARANGAL.AND WHICH IS THE BEST SPECIALIZATION IN M PHARM.

dear frend....if u r interested to join in the next year,then
y cant u try for gpat and niper...niper institutes are best u can complete ur course with <1 lakh and can earn good pay...
Best specialisation depends on ur interest...u hav to opt it..if ur interested in marketing sales and managment then u go for mba...or if u r interested in research oriented,to work as a science associates,or to be in teaching profession then go for pharmacology...PHARMACEUTICS,ANALYSIS,MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY,PHARMACOLOGY,QUALITY CONTROL all these are good...and nw a days pharmacy practice is also gaining importance in hospitals as wel as industry.

M.Pharm_Pharm.D_PB_colleges_for_2010-11.pdf click on this file to view the mpharm 2010-2011 colleges...

if u want to join through management,and want to colleges with low fee then go to this link...u acn get the info

www.globalshiksha.com/m+pharm+colleges+in+andhra.../search/

gud luck !
22nd October 2010, 10:34 AM
lalitha rani

hi frnds.here is the latest update APSCHE hyd has notified fr pgec n pgecet2010 admissions in andhra pradesh for certificate verification and option exercise for web based counselling.for further details do visit http://appgecet.nic,in
22nd October 2010, 09:37 PM

sir, i've completed b.pharm and qualified in gpat with 2284 rank.pls give me the list of top 10 m.pharm colleges in hyderabad, so that it could be easy for me while attending the web councelling.
25th October 2010, 07:17 PM

Sir.. Plz send me list of m.pharm colleges in ap nd hyd.
26th October 2010, 12:22 AM

how can i get admission in niper?