8th May 2011, 09:56 PM

Is the M.Phil degree from Global Open University valid for government job? Is it UGC recognized? After completing this course am I eligible to take admission in central university?

m.phil degree from global open university is valid for govt. job and it is ugc recrognised ....after complit this cources i m able to get admission in any central university

18th May 2011, 10:40 PM

Default Re: Is the M.Phil degree from Global Open University valid for government job? Is it UGC recognized? After completing this course am I eligible to take admission in central university?

sir,please give information of m.phil in physics admission 2011-12
16th June 2011, 09:04 PM

Default Re: Is the M.Phil degree from Global Open University valid for government job? Is it UGC recognized? After completing this course am I eligible to take admission in central university?

Is MPhil course in geography done through distance education from a recognised university considered valid for jobs and Phd?Please give information about such valid universities besides IGNOU.
23rd June 2011, 12:34 AM

I want know about more information for M.phil Courses to chemistry and valid for goverment job please send me fees stracher
6th July 2011, 12:21 PM

Is the B.Com degree from Global open University valid for govt job? after completing this am I eligible for regular MBA?
17th September 2011, 05:27 PM

WTS YOUR DEMAND FOR M PHIL ARABIC
3rd October 2011, 03:33 PM

I want to know information about m.phil and p.hd microbiology entrance exam in 2011-2012
11th October 2011, 12:10 AM

is a mphil manv bharti university approved by ugc
9th December 2011, 08:45 PM

pls. guide me to get admission in M.Phil.(Geography) in distance education in your university. I've done my M.A. Geography with 59.85% from Nalanda Open University in the year 2008.
Lily Mukhopadhyay
e-mail- [email protected]
11th December 2011, 03:13 PM

Global open univ. is a valid univ. ? or under AICTE OR UGC? tell me [email protected] .pls tell me jisko pta hai.
19th December 2011, 08:38 PM

WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE REQUIRED IN BACHELORS DEGREE FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN M PHILL FROM GLOBAL UNIVERSITY??
5th March 2012, 04:35 PM

sir pleas tell me can I do phd (law) with manavbharti and is ki Kya valu ha Kya yeh mare job ma help hogi is degre se.
10th March 2012, 06:25 PM

Is the M.Phil degree from open university valid for government job?
24th April 2012, 12:44 PM

LLM distance education DEGREE is valid for lecturer jobs
12th June 2012, 07:37 PM
Radhakrishna143

Is MPhil course in geography done through
distance education from a recognised university
considered valid for jobs and Phd?Please give
information about such valid universities besides
IGNOU.
14th February 2013, 07:42 PM

tell me everything about m.phill course and its process how to apply
16th May 2013, 04:56 PM

m.a in physical education from tgou is valid course?
14th August 2013, 01:07 PM

sir i want to know if i do graduation from global open university can i get admission in ma in delhi university or not plaese reply me
5th December 2013, 03:54 PM

Is M.Phill Degree Vailed From any Open University by UGC ?
10th July 2014, 01:09 PM

I passed out m.phil from global open university with 72%. can I join phd from any university? does global open university has phd course?
23rd July 2014, 05:31 PM

M Phil degree from global university is valid for government job ? If yes, plz let me know the admission procedure in details. My subject is Assamese. I have completed m a from gauhati university.
4th January 2015, 12:57 PM

Is the M.phil degree of pbi from globel open university nagaland valid for government job ?
2nd June 2015, 06:37 PM

I have passed the MPhil course (in human rights) by the global open university of nagaland in the year 2008, it is valid throughout India or not.
31st July 2015, 11:06 PM

I was admitted in The Global open University in Dec 2008 for M.phil in chemistry.My University Roll no is:EE/M.phil/571/2008 and appeared exam held in DEC 2010. I received my mark sheet and certificate on Dt.15 March 2011. my certificate no is 102827. Is it valid or not.Is global University giving registration number or both Regd.no and Roll no are same