10th January 2011, 07:44 PM
baripada

Names of institutes which conduct summer projects for NIT students for 2 months?

i am a M.Sc(life science) student of NIT,ROURKELA i have to do a summer training for 2 months so pls provide me the name of the institutes which conducts summer projects and can provide accommodation during that period.

Related Questions:
  1. Names of the institutes offering summer project in mumbai for biochemistry students for 2 to 3 months?
  2. Institutes offering summer internship to MSc Biochemistry students for two months?
  3. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  4. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata for CSE students? Which are the best institutes for the summer training?
  5. Names of government institutes providing summer training for B.Tech Biotechnology Students in Kolkata?
  6. Institutes providing summer training in Kolkata? Names of those institutes? Best institutes among them?
  7. Institutes offering Internship for 2 months during summer vacations to M.Sc(Biochemistry) students in Mumbai, Lucknow and Pune? -- [New]
  8. Companies which provide Summer Training along with Mini Projects for 3rd year CSE students in Hyderabad?
  9. Names of some good institutes in west bengal providing summer training for btech 2nd year students?
  10. How to get previous year papers for ICWA?
  11. Names of best institutes and companies providing 6 months training for Engineering Students?
  12. Procedure of doing intern at Wipro?
  13. What are the appropriate summer projects in electrical engineering?
  14. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering?
  15. Names of some institutes which offer summer training for B.tech 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]