23rd February 2011, 09:44 PM

Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

I need the placement question papers and tips for facing TCS off campus...Pls provide me the necessary details to my mail..

10th April 2011, 07:31 PM
aditya436

Arrow Re: Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

I will upload the Placement sample papers of TCS company...

in relevant doc or pdf format..

so don't worry about them

coming to facing an interview you have to have all the following qualities in you..

->you should have a good confidence that you can face and achieve the interview.

->you should have a reasonable subject knowledge..

->you should have sound communication and soft skills

->you should have good attitude...

all these qualities can bring you a job in your desired firm..

now have a look on the uploaded files..

all the best for your preparation

and job..

~aditya~
13th April 2011, 12:30 AM
aishwarya_r

Default Re: Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

hello friend you will find the paper with solutions in the following links

http://www.chetanasinterview.com/articles/2126/1/TCS-APTITUDE-PAPER-WITH-SOLUTIONS/Page1.html
http://placementqanda.blogspot.com/2011/01/tcs-placement-papers-2011-tcs-placement.html
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/resources/Category20.aspx
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/Paper/TCS-Job-Interview-Placement-Paper-January-2011
http://ezinearticles.com/?TCS-Solved-Placement-Papers-2011&id=5655988

All the best for your future
15th April 2011, 12:19 AM
sumati15

here are some TCS papers
File Type: pdf TCS-2009-10.pdf(20.4 KB, 278 views)
File Type: pdf TCS 2010 placement paper ...pdf(141.0 KB, 356 views)
File Type: pdf TCS 2010 Latest.pdf(32.3 KB, 333 views)
10th May 2011, 03:15 PM
ketansoni101

thank for give paper ....... thank u so much
23rd May 2011, 12:18 PM

Make suer you WANT to join an IT company .. TCS.. infy wipro all are same..they suck the life out of young engineers and their technical knowledge is wasted.Also if you are a core branch guy,,, You are screwed for sure.. most of teh so called "core" work here is BPO..
23rd May 2011, 12:21 PM

Do not join IT if you re from core they will put you in a BPO type project pakka,.. TCS.. infy, wipro all are same... Write GATE or try for core instead if you want career growth and good life... money alone cant solve all the problems...
15th July 2011, 09:06 PM
bagmi

Smile Re: Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

Nothing like that my friend as you are thinking about it companies , rather it companies provide a rapid growth in your career.....they don't suck engineers
11th August 2011, 03:53 AM
btcs11

for placement papers PFA below:
tips: TCS aptitude does not have anything to do with R.S.Agarwal kind of books. it need good logical thinking skills. most of the question in touchstone will be repeated wih only data change so learn the method for all the questions in attachments.
and for interview communication and confidence will help you. with good communication skills and high confidence you can definitely get placed in TCS.
wishing you gud luck for your placements
29th September 2011, 06:46 PM

what to prepare for the technical round of interview .. please let know ..!!!
26th October 2011, 06:58 PM

i want to know when TCS conduct offline campus
26th October 2011, 09:03 PM
srikanthreddypalwai

I need the placement question papers and tips for facing TCS off campus...Pls provide me the necessary details to my mail..
hiii friend. My strict advice to anyone who are seeking for TCS is just prepare previous papers because TCS written test is through touchstone database more than 1 lakh questions will be saved in that which are of same model with a difference in numerical. So just concentrate on previous papers.once go through this..........
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/Paper/TCS-Job-Interview-Placement-Paper-January-2011
26th October 2011, 09:14 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

Past Papers of TCS

I have attached a few past papers of TCS along with this reply..

Just go through them and i hope it will help you out in your preparations and will in turn help you in getting a really good job..

Try to learn at least a computer language as they would surely ask you a few things from a computer language like C,C++,JAVA,etc..

Be totally confident during the interview and avoid stammering in the interview while speaking..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
File Type: pdf 1TCS--Sample--Paper-1.pdf(62.0 KB, 198 views)
File Type: pdf 1TCS--Sample--Paper-2.pdf(61.9 KB, 172 views)
File Type: pdf 1TCS--Sample--Paper-2008.pdf(61.9 KB, 166 views)
File Type: pdf 1TCS-Sample-Paper-2009.pdf(61.4 KB, 227 views)
26th October 2011, 11:20 PM
amuyoga

Thumbs up Re: Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam?

you should be strong enough to crack the aptitude sec tion of TCS..
so,you just refer R.S.AGARWAL'S quantitative aptitude...
just get previous year placement papers of tcs from btechguru.com..
be thorough in that questions..
also try to be strong in technical side..

all the best..
22nd December 2011, 02:33 PM

hey everyone..
debanjan here..student of final year mca...can u guys tell me...the criteria for top it companies(tcs,ibm,cts) etc...also kindly send me the placement papers of ibm solved..
[email protected] or [email protected]
1st February 2012, 12:38 AM
Rapchik007

hello friend you will find the paper with solutions in the following links

http://www.chetanasinterview.com/articles/2126/1/TCS-APTITUDE-PAPER-WITH-SOLUTIONS/Page1.html
http://placementqanda.blogspot.com/2011/01/tcs-placement-papers-2011-tcs-placement.html
http://www.indiastudychannel.com/resources/Category20.aspx

All the best for your future
12th January 2013, 06:06 PM

i had arrear in 3rd semester and i cleared it in 4th sem. am i eligible to get placement in TCS, Infosys... i have 75% in BE and 91% in 12th std
17th January 2013, 07:36 PM
sahoop

hi,,,

Placement papers and tips for facing TCS off campus exam

1.you should have a reasonable subject knowledge

2.you should have good attitudE

3.You should have sound communication and soft skills

4.you should have a good confidence that you can face and achieve the interview

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!