12th June 2010, 08:30 PM
Procedure for Admission in B.Com? Good colleges for B.Com?
I am Ilyas Mohammed from Kerala. I got 61% in CBSE(Science). But now i wish to take B.com. I would like to know about good colleges in Banglore or Manglore or nearby. I can pay upto 75,000 donation.
13th July 2010, 01:47 AM
Re: Procedure for Admission in B.Com? Good colleges for B.Com?
You need to apply for different colleges such as DU(Delhi university),Pantnagar University,Uttarakhand Technical University,Uttar Pradesh Technical University etc. |
13th July 2010, 04:39 AM
Following are some of the good colleges in Bangalore to pursue BCom. Please follow the official website of the colleges for further details. M.S.Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce M.S.R.I.T Post, M.S.R.Nagar, Bangalore. Phone : +91-80-3600966/ 3446935. www.msrcasc.org Christ College Bangalore Hosur Road, Bangalore -29, India Phone : +91 80 4012 9100, +91 80 4012 9012 (IVRS) Web:www.christcollege.edu St Joseph's College, Bangalore Residency Road Bangalore Phone: 080-22245831, 22211429 www.sjcc.edu.in Mount Carmel College No. 58, Palace Road, Bangalore, India- 560 052. Phone : +91-80-22261759 www.mountcarmelcollegeblr.co.in |
13th July 2010, 11:24 AM
To take admission in colleges to B.Com course, you have to just fill up the respected application forms of the colleges. Here are top colleges in Bangalore offering B.Com: Madura College, Gandhinagar Sri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Kadugodi K.V.S. Education Society, Vivek Nagar S.J.E.S. College Hotel Management, Virgo Nagar Shree Cauvery College, Indira Nagar Apex Hi-tech Institute, Yeswanthpur Capital College, Indira Nagar Vasavi Jnana Peetha First Grade Evening College, Vijaya Nagar G.P.O.Government Maharani's Arts College, Bangalore S.J.R. Rajaji Nagar College, Rajaji Nagar Good luck! |
13th July 2010, 12:53 PM
For pursuing B.Com you have to give the entrance exam of that particular college so please apply for it well before time.
You have to qulaify for it to get admission . As you are ready to pay donation you can also get admission through management quota. But please do hard work and try to prove yourself than to rely on donations; Best of luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
13th July 2010, 01:09 PM
hai
The top colleges for b.com are: Christ college, Bangalore cut-off -60% IIM Bangalore Jyothinivas college , bangalore cut-off-50% MES College of arts, science & commerce, bangalore cut-off-60% Mount carmel college, bangalore cut-off-855 St. joseph's college of arts & commerce, bangalore cut-off: 50% |
13th July 2010, 06:10 PM
These are some good colleges of B.com in Banglore. So please check these given colleges - Christ College Bangalore Mount Carmel College Bangalore Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College St. Joseph's College Of Commerce City College Harward College Abhyudaya Group Of Institutions National School Of Business & Profession Procedure for Admission in B.Com- If you have scored good marks in 12th, then you will get admission in these B.com colleges. But you have to scored more than 60% marks in 12th exams. After merit you will get admission in these B.com colleges. |
14th July 2010, 01:27 AM
For good colleges you need to give entrance tests but they can admit students on donation basis as well ..
There are too many colleges in and near bangalore which admits students not on the basis of +2 marks ( as in your case it's not too attracting ) but on the basis of little bit donations . There is nothing to worry , i am listing you some of such colleges and visit their respective websites for more details and regarding admission you need to visit the campus in person . ~St, Joseph's Commerce College - Residency Road , bangalore http://www.sjcc.ac.in ~P.E.S. College - Hanumanthanagar , bangalore http://www.pes.edu ~Nehru Memorial College , mangalore http://www.nmc.ac.in Wish you bright future pal Regards ~satish |
14th July 2010, 01:35 AM
B.Com. Colleges in Bangalore :
Gandhi NagarMadura College KadugodiSri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning Vivek NagarK.V.S. Education Society Virgo NagarS.J.E.S. College Hotel Management Indira NagarShree Cauvery College YeswanthpurApex Hi-tech Institute Indira NagarCapital College Vijaya NagarVasavi Jnana Peetha First Grade Evening College Bangalore G.P.O.Government Maharani's Arts College Rajaji NagarS.J.R. Rajaji Nagar College |
14th July 2010, 12:00 PM
these are the top colleges in Bangaloreco-ed)
St joseph's college of comerce Christ university bhagawan mahaveer jain college kristu jayanti college KLE college, rajajinagar surana college vijaya college Centre for management studies MES college in Mangalore: st aloysius college canara college st josephs college st philominas college(puttur) mount carmel, jyoti niwas are only for girls... |
14th July 2010, 01:39 PM
List are below........ 1.Madura College Affiliated to: Madurai Kamaraj University T.P.K. Road Gandhi Nagar Bangalore - 625020 Karnataka Phone: (0452) 2673354 2.Sri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning Affiliated to: Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute (Deemed University) Kadugodi Bangalore - 560067 Karnataka Phone: (80) 28452329 , 28452233 3.Sri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning Affiliated to: Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute (Deemed University) Kadugodi Bangalore - 560067 Karnataka Phone: (80) 28452329 , 28452233 4.S.J.R. Rajaji Nagar College Affiliated to: Bangalore University Dr. Rajkumar Road, S.S.I. Area, 4th M Block Rajaji Nagar Bangalore - 560010 Karnataka Landmark: Behind Ramkumar Mills Phone: (80) 23102070 , 23353088 But please check their official site for more details. Good Luck |
14th July 2010, 06:58 PM
there are lots of colleges in the field of commerce
the various emerging fields of auditing and it takes a lot of proffesional in this fields. some of the colleges are: Mount Carmel College Bangalore P.E.S. College - Hanumanthanagar , bangalore Apex Hi-tech Institute, Yeswanthpur |
6th August 2010, 10:33 PM
sir,i am a science student studying in class 12,i want to take up commerce in ug.is it possible for me to do so??i have scored well in maths,computers and english,but chemistry is my biggest problem,please guide me.
22nd August 2010, 08:31 AM
Shree Cauvery College, Indira Nagar
Apex Hi-tech Institute, Yeswanthpur Abhyudaya Group Of Institutions National School Of Business & Profession Capital College, Indira Nagar YeswanthpurApex Hi-tech Institute Indira NagarCapital College Vijaya NagarVasavi Jnana Peetha First Grade Evening College Vasavi Jnana Peetha First Grade Evening College, Vijaya Nagar G.P.O.Government Maharani's Arts College, Bangalore |
15th April 2011, 05:12 PM
Sir/madam, i am appearing for 12th science from open madhya pradesh examination in july 2011 and my result will be declayed in the month of october and i am sure of scoring above 80 percentage. So, can i get admission in any commerce college in the same year i.e 2011. IF yes, please suggest me some colleges according to my above information.
27th April 2011, 01:29 PM
i got 74% in class twelve taking commerce and i am confuse where to join college in banglore,,, so please tell me where to join... there are so many best college in banglore when i go through this page which make me full of confuse.... but i thought to try in jyoti nivas college and st joseph's college.... i need bcom general in these college.. did i get these college? please help me sir/madam
5th May 2011, 09:43 PM
Following is the list of top colleges for B.com course in bangalore: Madura College (Gandhi Nagar) Sri Satya Sai Institute of Higher Learning (Kadugodi) K.V.S. Education Society (Vivek Nagar) SJES College Hotel Management (Virgo Nagar) Shree Cauvery College (Indira Nagar) Apex Hi-tech Institute (Yeswanthpur) Capital College (Indira Nagar) Vasavi Jnana Peetha First Grade Evening College (Vijaya Nagar) Government Maharanis Arts College (Bangalore G.P.O.) S.J.R. Rajaji Nagar College (Rajaji Nagar) St. Joseph College of Commerce (Richmond Town) Sri Mangilal Sundar Bai Gotawat Jain Arts & Commerce Degree College (Indira Nagar) Adarsha Vidyakendra College (Banashankari 2nd Stage) V.E.T. First Grade College (J.P. Nagar) S.L.N. Correspondence College (Banashankari) City College (Banashankari 2nd Stage) SJES Institutions (Virgo Nagar) Baldwin Womens Methodist College (Richmond Town) Garden City College (Indira Nagar) Vidya Sagar College (Vijaya Nagar) |
5th May 2011, 10:56 PM
List of colleges in Thiruvanathapuram and Kottayam (Kerala):
6th May 2011, 01:53 AM
As you said that you can pay 75,000 as donation fees,then you can get admission directly by fill the application form of interested college,you like to join.
Here are the best B.Commerce colleges Bangalore: K.V.S.Education Society(Vivek Nagar) Shree cauvery college(Indira Nagar) Capital College(Indira Nagar) St.Joseph College of Commerce(Richmond Town) Apex Hi-Tech Institute(Yeswanthpur) G.P.O Government Maharani Art's college(Bangalore) |
28th May 2011, 02:12 AM
Following are some of the good colleges in Bangalore to pursue BCom. Please follow the official website of the colleges for further details. M.S.Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce M.S.R.I.T Post, M.S.R.Nagar, Bangalore. Phone : +91-80-3600966/ 3446935. www.msrcasc.org Christ College Bangalore Hosur Road, Bangalore -29, India Phone : +91 80 4012 9100, +91 80 4012 9012 (IVRS) Web:www.christcollege.edu St Joseph's College, Bangalore Residency Road Bangalore Phone: 080-22245831, 22211429 www.sjcc.edu.in Mount Carmel College No. 58, Palace Road, Bangalore, India- 560 052. Phone : +91-80-22261759 www.mountcarmelcollegeblr.co.in Thanks |