17th June 2012, 01:42 AM
randive593

Procedure to change my Engineering college after completion of 1st year?

what's the processes to change the engineering college after first year ?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to be followed to change college while doing B.Tech 1st year? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to change stream and college after completion of 1st year in GTU?
  3. Procedure to change the course from 1st year Mechanical Engineering to 2nd year Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college
  5. What is the procedure to change the college for diploma? Requirements for changing the college?
  6. ?
  7. Is it allowed to change college in 2nd year if I have a good score in 1st and 2nd semesters?
  8. Is it possible to change the college while in 1st year B.Tech?
  9. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  10. Can I change my college after completing 1st year?
  11. What is the procedure to change from 1st year diploma to 2nd year diploma in another college which is MSBTE approved?
  12. Is it possible to change the college and branch in 2nd year while studying Aeronautical Engineering in 1st year?
  13. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University?
  14. Changing college in 2nd year of engineering to a better college -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure to change the college from 1st year to 2nd year by changing B.Tech IT to B.E ECE under Anna University
  16. How to change my branch from EE to M.E while in 1st year?
  17. Entrance exams for B.Tech in Hyderabad after Diploma in (ECE) from Chandibhai college, Mumbai? Any issues due to state change?
  18. What is a minimum score required to change college after 1st year?
17th June 2012, 01:54 PM
sharmila mani