27th June 2011, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do B.E part time? What is the cutoff score? I want to do B.E Mechanical Engineering Part Time in Anna University

Dear Sir,

Good morning, my name D.Sarath kumar I have completed DME in 2009, I have 2 years experience in AutoCAD. I want to do BE - Mechanical Engineering Part time in Anna University. I request you what is the procedure of to do the BE - Part time and let the cut of mark. Awaiting for your valuable reply.

Regards,
D.Sarath kumar
E-mail - [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff for doing part time M.A? What are the courses offered in Part Time and Chennai Anna University
  2. Procedure to convert from full time to part time PhD course for a candidate of Anna University? -- [New]
  3. Can I do part time M.E in Anna University of Technology Madurai at the same time along with Ph.D part time?
  4. Part time courses available b Anna University? TANCET score required to apply for part time?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue Part time BE in Chemical Engineering from Anna University being a candidate having completed M.Sc in Chemistry and working in Government Organization for 13 years? Procedure to apply for this course?
  6. Procedure to join part time M.E/M.Tech in Anna University? What is the timing of part time M.Tech?
  7. Part time ME in Anna university self financing colleges -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure to apply for counselling for admission in Anna University or MIT to pursue part time MBA through scholarship if scored 39.6 marks in TANCET?
  9. How to apply for M.E part time in Anna University?
  10. How to do M.E in part time after doing EEE
  11. Am I eligible to do M.E Part time after completing correspondence B.E Mechanical Engineering? Procedure to join M.E(Part Time)?
  12. How to do part time M.E in Anna University Chennai? Are they providing part time M.E course? What are the procedure involved?
  13. How to do part time M.E after completing B.Tech IT form Anna University?