7th April 2012, 01:21 AM

Procedure to do summer training in Loco Hospital from Kanpur?

respected sir/madam
i am a student of pgdca final year and i want to do summer training in loco hospital from kanpur so my question is what the procedure of doing summer training what will i do please tell me all the details of summer training. my email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How may I apply for summer training at IIT, Kanpur? What's the procedure for the same?
  2. How may I apply for summer training at IIT, Kanpur? What's the procedure for the same
  3. How to apply for summer training in IIT Kanpur?
  4. How to do summer training in electronics and communication?
  5. Which companies provide summer training and what is the procedure to be registered for summer training?
  6. Companies for summer training in Kanpur for a student of PGDM?
  7. List of companies available in Kanpur to do 45 days summer training? -- [New]
  8. Summer training in vlsi in iit kanpur: Registration Procedure, Fee, Dates? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to apply for 1 month Summer Training in IT-Kanpur for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  10. Which institute should I join for summer training in Kanpur in CSE branch?
  11. Procedure to apply for summer training at IIT Kanpur related to EC branch during 3rd year? Procedure to apply and fee of training course?
  12. Summer training for 2nd year B.Tech. students of civil engineering at IIT Kanpur
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC, Kanpur for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? When the application form will be release?
  14. Procedure for selection of summer training?
  15. What is the procedure to enter in summer industrial training in BHEL? I am a student of B.Tech 4th semester
  16. Summer training for B.Tech (ECE) 3rd year student at IIT, Delhi or Kanpur?
  17. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?