20th April 2010, 04:03 PM
AAMIRSIR

Procedure to get admission in M.A English?

Respected sir/madam

kindly tell me the procedure to get the admission in m.a eglish.
I want to get admission as soon as possible.
I hope i good response from your side soon.

Thanks and regards
aamir hussain
jammu and kashmir

1. Admission in Ph.D after passing PG in English Literature? What is the procedure?
  2. Procedure for admission in Ph.D in English?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for M.A English entrance exam at JNU? -- [New]
  4. Admission procedure and eligibility to study Ph.D in English from NSOU having 57.5% marks in M.A Postgraduate?
  5. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for MA in english literature?
  6. Procedure to take admission in 12th class English Honors in IGNOU?
  7. Procedure to get admission in SMU to study B.A.(English) for a candidate who has scored 81 marks in English of 12th Arts?
  8. Admission procedure for M.A English course in JNU? Date of sale of forms?
  9. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure for distance MA in English from IGNOU?
  10. Procedure of admission in B.Ed? Where will I get admission form? I have completed graduation in English with 56.07%
  11. What is the procedure followed to get admission for in Ph.D from Ranchi University in English?
  12. What is the procedure to do M.A English? Where is the study center in Mumbai?
  13. Procedure to get admission in M.A English? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in UK for M.A. postgraduate?
  15. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure of BA honours at Oxford University?
  16. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in Ranchi University for M.A. postgraduate?
  17. List of reputed universities which offer B.A.(English) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  18. Admission procedure to study PhD in English in Calicut University for M.A. postgraduate?
31st July 2011, 02:24 AM
edgeineervinay

Default Re: Procedure to get admission in M.A English?

Originally Posted by AAMIRSIR View Post
Respected sir/madam

kindly tell me the procedure to get the admission in m.a eglish.
I want to get admission as soon as possible.
I hope i good response from your side soon.

Thanks and regards
aamir hussain
jammu and kashmir
dear friend if you want to pursue M.A in English you need to have English as a subject in your graduation.theN only you will be able to pursue M.A.MOST OF THE INSTITUTIONS TAKE ADMISSIONS ON MERIT basis,there is no such entrance exam but the admissions are given on the basis of aggregate marks obtained by you in your graduation in that particular subject in which you want to pursue M.A.all the best!!!!!!!
31st July 2011, 02:25 PM
sohamroy201

At first you must be pass in B.A. Then you may apply in M.A.
Then collect your admission form where you want to complete your M.A. & apply in this collage.....
31st July 2011, 02:27 PM
sohamroy201

Smile Re: Procedure to get admission in M.A English?

Then collect your admission form where you want to complete your M.A. & apply in this collage.....
1st August 2011, 01:06 AM
arvind_singh

MA English is a 2 years course which you can pursue from any colleges which offer this course.

Eligibility

You must have done Graduation.

Career opportunity :

After completing Ph.D and M.phil you can get a very good jobs .There are wide job opportunities in the areas of :
Marketing
Advertising
T.V
Media
Spoken English institutes

Colleges which offer this courses are ::

Rani Anna Government College for Women
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Tamil Nadu

VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
Kerala University
Kerala

A Veeraiya Vandayar Memorial Sri Pushpam College
Bharathidasan University
Tamil Nadu

A.P.A. College of Arts and Culture
Madurai Kamaraj University
Tamil Nadu

A.R.C. Viswanathan College
Barathidasan University
Tamil Nadu

A.V.C College of Engineering
Anna University Chennai
Tamil Nadu

Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
University of Delhi
Delhi

Bhadrak Autonomous College
Fakir Mohan University
Orissa

Bharathi's Women's College
Madras University
Tamil Nadu
14th October 2011, 01:23 PM
dimple.simple

29th November 2011, 05:55 PM

i'm studying ba(eng) final year.i finished dted too.what are the govt exams recently available for me?
25th February 2012, 08:40 PM

can we do m.a in distance
16th April 2012, 09:01 PM

I have done Bsc in Microbiology so i just want to know can do M.A. in English???
21st June 2012, 10:55 AM

sir tell me what the processure of taking admission in ma english private in gndu
28th March 2013, 09:45 PM

mere b a ki english me 66 marks thy kya me m a english me admisimn ly skti hu?
8th April 2013, 10:45 PM

Respected Sir/Mam,
Kindly tel me the minimum eligibility to get admission to MA English in Anna University.how much grade point or percentage want in BA to get admission in MA?
19th April 2014, 09:14 PM

I have only 57%... I'm eligible or not? please tell me Sir/Madam & procedure also.