26th March 2011, 09:08 PM
simant kumar mishra

Procedure to join Indian Army after 12th Commerce as a Army Officer?

sir i am a student of class12 commers and son of retd havalder i want to join indian army in officer rank so sir givr me the proces to join army

3rd April 2011, 10:30 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to join Indian Army after 12th Commerce as a Army Officer?

sir/mam, my family background is not related to army.i have passed 12th in ISC board in commercr stream.i m interested to serve my country in every possible way.my hieght is 5.4ft n immunity is strong.what is the procedure of joining Indian army.please answer..
4th April 2011, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to join Indian Army after 12th Commerce as a Army Officer?

i have just appear12 exam and i want to go in indian army then what i have to do
4th April 2011, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

i just appear 12 exam with commerce and i want to go in indian army then waht i have to do
5th April 2011, 08:00 PM
Unregistered

i am passed 12th in commerce with 68% and i want to join indian army because its my dream to see me a army officer so how can i apply in indian army now iam 18 years young boy plz tell me the procedure to entre in it
6th April 2011, 03:12 AM
Unregistered

Sir i recently finished my class 12 in commerce,
n i wanted to join indian army,
my heigth is 5.4ft but i have a strong love for my nation.
Sir please help me and call me on 09862207090 plz.
Jai hind!
10th April 2011, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

sir i am study in 8 n i want to join Indian army as a army officer so when i can join , after 10 or 12 can u send me the detail on my account [email protected]
10th April 2011, 10:19 PM
Rohit Vashisht
Senior Member+

You can join Indian Army by appearing in National Defence Academy Examination conducted by UPSC twice in a year.

Minimum educational qualification for this exam is to be 10+2 passout with any of the stream.

Age eligibility is to be in between 16 1/2 to 19 years.