26th January 2011, 10:12 PM
Qualification required for Interior Designing? How to go for Interior Designing after B.E Civil?
what r the qualifications needed to do interior desinging. im doing my B.E civil now. how can i get into interior desinging.
27th January 2011, 07:40 AM
![]()
It is not compulsory to have a graduation degree to pursue a career in interior designing. You can pursue it right after 12th standard. Since you are a B.E in Civil you will have an added advantage over others. There are quite a few institutes offering course in this area. You need to contact them for details.
18th February 2011, 04:37 PM
![]()
which degree is necessary to give ceed exam of iit delhi?
7th April 2011, 01:11 PM
![]()
Qualification required for Interior Designing It is not compulsory to have a graduation degree to pursue a career in interior designing. You can pursue it right after 12th standard. Since you are a B.E in Civil you will have an added advantage over others. There are quite a few institutes offering course in this area. You need to contact them for details. good luck |
27th April 2011, 06:01 PM
![]()
I have my family business of furnitures. I want to do the professional course which would add to my knowledge in order to enhance my business. I am 12th pass with physics, chemistry and maths. Can you please let me know the universities which offer the course of interior designer in India?
9th May 2011, 05:25 PM
![]()
Hi Dear,
It is not compulsory that you need to have graduation degree to pursue interior designing. Since you are doing B.E, you have an extra advantage. Either you can choose for diploma or another degree also. various institutes are available that provide interior designing courses. I am studying in this academy and pursuing interior designing. This academy is best in terms of teaching, growth, fee structure etc. Consider this academy and enlighten your career in interiors. For more info visit diaindia.co.in. Free admission form is available here, fill it and start your career right now. ![]() thanks, |
11th June 2011, 12:52 PM
![]()
You can go for Interior designing after your 10+2. You can also go for an Interior designing course after your B.E degree. There will be no problem for you.
11th June 2011, 09:09 PM
![]()
can i do interior designing after 10th s.s.c?if not then which are the steps i have to follow?science stream or commerce stream is better for that?how can i do diploma?
11th June 2011, 10:10 PM
![]()
My dear friend......
>It is not compulsory to have a graduation degree to pursue a career in interior designing. You can pursue it right after 12th standard. Since you are a B.E in Civil you will have an added advantage over others. There are quite a few institutes offering course in this area. You need to contact them for details. best of luck |
12th June 2011, 01:28 AM
![]() Quote:
1. You must have passed 10+2 with a minimum of 50% marks from a recognised board 2.You need to have passed Intermediate Drawing Grade Examination of Directorate of Art, Maharashtra State (This does not apply to foreign candidates, who instead need to appear for Entrance test for first year). 3.You should pass an Entrance Aptitude Test conducted by the College. |
12th June 2011, 09:30 PM
![]()
Hello, if you have a degree of B.tech then you have a great advantage, and It is not compulsory to have a graduation degree to pursue a career in interior designing. You can pursue it right after 12th standard. There are very few institutes offering course in this area. You need to contact them for details.
19th June 2011, 10:34 PM
![]()
INTERIOR designing does not required graduation If You can pursue it right after 12th standard. Since you are a B.E in Civil you will have an added advantage over others. There are quite a few institutes offering course in this area. You need to contact them for details. you can check online.
22nd June 2011, 08:34 PM
![]()
can i do interior designing or fashion designing at post graduation level , because right now i am comleting my b.com?
plz i need ur help................ [email protected] |
4th July 2011, 09:46 PM
![]()
is it possible to do inetrior design after 10 ,,?? and is it compulsery that person have 50% in 12th for interior design ,;, 42% is not enough or wt .,., plzz reply
22nd July 2011, 12:26 AM
![]()
Since you are doing B.E, you have an extra advantage. Either you can choose for diploma
or another degree also. various institutes are available that provide interior designing courses. I am studying in this academy and pursuing interior designing. This academy is best in terms of teaching, growth, fee structure etc. Consider this academy and enlighten your career in interiors. For more info visit diaindia.co.in. Free admission form is available here, fill it and start your career right now. |
18th August 2011, 01:16 AM
![]() Quote:
thanks.. |
12th September 2011, 11:09 AM
![]()
i m doing b.sc in ist(information sc. & telecommunication). i want to do interior designing couse after this. my b.sc will go to be finish on 2013.. plz suggest me wht will i do?????
10th November 2011, 03:02 PM
![]()
It is not compulsory that you need to have graduation degree to pursue interior designing. Since you are doing B.E, you have an extra advantage. Either you can choose for diploma or another degree also. various institutes are available that provide interior designing courses. I am studying in this academy and pursuing interior designing. This academy is best in terms of teaching, growth, fee structure etc. Consider this academy and enlighten your career in interiors. For more info visit diaindia.co.in. Free admission form is available here, fill it and start your career right now.
1st December 2011, 05:53 PM
![]()
im 11th standard drop student from commerce faculty as iam very interested in interior design course i had my diploma course in this related course from S.A.F.T. should i fulfill other criteria academic criteria?Plesae kindly suggest me.
2nd February 2012, 08:26 PM
![]()
i am a student of diploma in civil engineering final year
after 2months i will be completed my diploma engineering then i will intrested in interior design. can i do interior design or it is possible sir please sugest me sir |
3rd February 2012, 11:17 AM
![]()
CRITERIA FOR INTERIOR DESIGING:-
1. You must have passed 10+2 with a minimum of 50% marks from a recognised board 2.You need to have passed Intermediate Drawing Grade Examination of Directorate of Art, Maharashtra State (This does not apply to foreign candidates, who instead need to appear for Entrance test for first year). 3.You should pass an Entrance Aptitude Test conducted by the College. |
3rd February 2012, 11:50 AM
![]()
It is not compulsory that you need to have graduation degree to pursue interior designing. Since you are doing B.E, you have an extra advantage. Either you can choose for diploma or another degree also. various institutes are available that provide interior designing courses. I am studying in this academy and pursuing interior designing. This academy is best in terms of teaching, growth, fee structure etc. Consider this academy and enlighten your career in interiors. For more info visit diaindia.co.in. Free admission form is available here, fill it and start your career right now.
7th March 2012, 12:28 PM
![]()
i have completed my 10th succesfully but i have not completed my 12th ,but i m having diploma in electrical engg. so can join in interior designing course .plzzzzzzzzzz suggest me soon...
11th June 2012, 10:07 PM
![]()
Should i study a diploma course in interior designing to become an interior designer after b-tech?
3rd July 2012, 04:48 PM
![]()
hi i am interested in doing interior designing course through online......... As i am doing final year BE in Information science field..
can u plzz guide me how to join for the course.... |
15th August 2012, 05:20 PM
![]()
I ve completed B.E in electronics and telecommunication.i m eligible for interior design.?what is d age limit for the interior design under graduate'? Can i apply for PG directly.?.plz tel me the clgs for interior design where i m eligible. Thank you.
30th October 2012, 11:03 PM
![]()
31st October 2012, 03:19 PM
![]()
Hi Dear,
It is not compulsory that you need to have graduation degree to pursue interior designing. Since you are doing B.E, you have an extra advantage. Either you can choose for diploma or another degree also. various institutes are available that provide interior designing courses. I am studying in this academy and pursuing interior designing. This academy is best in terms of teaching, growth, fee structure etc. Consider this academy and enlighten your career in interiors. For more info visit diaindia.co.in. Free admission form is available here, fill it and start your career right now. |
18th December 2012, 09:42 PM
![]()
what are the qualificatiobs to be needed to do interior desinging .. iam dng my btech civil engineering now..how can i ger into intertir desiging