11th August 2010, 10:43 PM
tushar shetty

Questions asked in CBI upsc public prosecutor exam in previous years

I need last 4 year papers of UPSC public prosecutor examination of cbi. can u help?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for asst. public prosecutor interview, CBI? What types of questions will the committee ask?
  2. How to join CBI or CID after BCA and 12th standard with Commerce without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I become a CID officer? I am a student of class 10th
  4. How to become a Public Prosecutor in CBI? I am an advocate with 7 years experience
  5. List of the IT companies offering project for MCA 3rd year students in Gujarat?
  6. Date of announcement of result of CBI Senior Public Prosecutor exam?
  7. How to join in central bureau investigation after completing diploma in electronics?
  8. Details about Intelligence bureau? What is the qualification required? Is there any physical test for selection?
  9. Previous year question papers for cbi public prosecutor examination
  10. Maharashtra Public Service Commission, Assistant Public Prosecutor Group-A Exam Paper-I Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  11. Previous year papers of Assistant public prosecutor Gujarat Public service commission exam?
  12. How can I become a government lawyer after completion of LLB course? -- [New]
  13. UPSC recruitment for CBI public prosecutors: how to appear and which criminal laws are important for the test?
  14. Can I get admission in B.Tech Secretarial Practice course?
  15. What is the eligibility for the post of public prosecuter in CBI?
  16. NET Public Administration (Paper II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Karnataka Public Service Commission-English Literature (Paper I) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. UPSC Mains Pali (Paper II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
13th August 2010, 11:32 PM
Unregistered