11th May 2010, 05:49 PM
comrade

Score in srmeee to get automobile stream?

What is the safe score in srmeee to get automobile.

11th May 2010, 07:04 PM
SJ.18

Default Re: Score in srmeee to get automobile stream?

Originally Posted by comrade View Post
From past update we assuming this figure.

For ECE, CSE and EEE, safe score was 145-175 on 315
For Chemical, Mechanical and Bio Group, safe score is 110-145 on 315
For more detail please check given site.
www.forestlaneshul.com/srmeee-2010-cut-off-marks-srmeee-2009-cutoff-vs-expected-2010
Good luck
11th May 2010, 07:23 PM
amitforever

the safe score to get automobile stream in srm eee is 40to 45%of the total score,if you can maintain this you will definetly get automobile stream
ok
11th May 2010, 09:36 PM
Bella

the minimum cut off msrkd for thst stream required is 110-145 on 315
12th May 2010, 04:11 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by comrade View Post
u have to score @ least upto 175 marks then ur safe 2 got the automobile engg ok ithink u satisified with it yaar
12th May 2010, 05:04 PM

how many seats are there in SRM?What rank i have to achieve in order to get srm Modinagar?
14th May 2010, 01:13 AM

abey isme koi quota vota toh nahin hai????????????????
15th May 2010, 09:46 PM

hi im akshay .. i got 9600 rank in srmeee 2010 will i get main chennai campus?? which branch can i expect??
26th May 2010, 04:30 PM

hey! i got 7136 rank in srmeee 2010 can i get a seat in EEE,ECE,CSE or MECHANICAL in the main campuss
31st May 2010, 06:36 PM

I have ranked 6100 in srmeee 2010.which branch I can get surely in the main campus?
4th June 2010, 06:25 AM

what is the cut off rank for eee, ece and mechanical in srm???
31st July 2010, 09:24 AM
s.k.singh

why are you are worry about this.
the counseling is already going on.so on the basis of the presents situation find the stream in which the admission is possible.
20th August 2010, 08:39 AM

as the SRM IS a deemed university,so there is no any problem.on the basis of this rank you can take admission.still some days remains for the admission in the SRM,so you can go to the office of the SRM, to get in to the different stream.
9th April 2011, 07:26 PM

what is the minimum marks for aerospace in srm
23rd April 2011, 08:42 PM

what is the minimum cutoff of information technology stream in srm
23rd April 2011, 08:44 PM

what is the minimum cutoff of information technology stream in srm
23rd April 2011, 08:57 PM
sanchit089

what is the minimum cutoff of information technology stream in srm ?
23rd April 2011, 09:20 PM

im geiing minimum 103 in srmeee 2011.. what streams will i be eligible for in the main campus (katankulathur)?
23rd April 2011, 09:36 PM

i have got 148 marks in srmeee 2011 will i be able to get in mechanical please reply
23rd April 2011, 10:33 PM

I got 194/315 in SRMEEE 2011. What branches can I expect?
24th April 2011, 02:42 PM

i expect 110 marks in srmeee 2011 . what stream can i expect in main campus ?
26th April 2011, 10:43 AM

I got nearly 110 marks can i get IT branch in main campus???
27th April 2011, 11:26 AM

i got120 marks in srm 2011 which branch can i expect
29th April 2011, 12:12 PM

i am getting 89 on 315 for srmeee.will i get a seat in srm
29th April 2011, 12:33 PM

i got 135 marks in srm 2011 can i get mechanical branch in main campus?
29th April 2011, 01:04 PM

i got 152 marks in srm 2011 will i can get IT in main campus???
30th April 2011, 07:52 AM

i got 145 in srmeee 2011 can i get aero,nuclear branches in srm main campus
30th April 2011, 10:56 AM

I got nearly 110 marks can i get IT branch in main campus???
30th April 2011, 12:09 PM

i got 116 marks any chance for admission..????
30th April 2011, 11:06 PM
sivaraj448

the safe score to get automobile stream in srm eee is 40to 45%of the total score,if you can maintain this you will definetly get automobile stream
5th May 2011, 09:21 PM

i have scored 135/315 in srmeee 2011.will i get admission in mechanical branch at main campus?
6th May 2011, 03:11 PM

i have scored 170 in srmeee can i get cs in the main campus
7th May 2011, 05:04 PM

in srmeee 2011 question paper some questions were wrong.will they give marks for that
9th May 2011, 12:03 PM

my rank is 23181.will i get a seat in srm
9th May 2011, 12:56 PM

i got 6767 rank in srm 2011. can i expect a cse or ece i srm main campus? please reply................
9th May 2011, 01:48 PM

i have got 14915 rank in 2011 srmeee .can i get modinagar branch?and which is best expected stream that i can get?
17th May 2011, 12:16 PM

I have got ranking 9189 in SRMEEE.Will I get admission in Nuclear Engineering stream?
18th May 2011, 03:07 PM
ajeetpatel54

from past update we assuming this figure.

for ECE, CSE and EEE, safe score was 145-175 on 315
for Chemical, Mechanical and Bio Group, safe score is 110-145 on 315
for more detail please check given site.
www.forestlaneshul.com

19th May 2011, 11:35 AM

i have got 18424 rank.can i get admission to srm university.
3rd December 2011, 05:51 PM

what is the lvellof SRMEEE compared to AIEEE or JEE???
3rd December 2011, 08:24 PM
nida shakeel

from past update we assuming this figure.

for ECE, CSE and EEE, safe score was 145-175 on 315
for Chemical, Mechanical and Bio Group, safe score is 110-145 on 315
for more detail please check given site.
www.forestlaneshul.com

1st May 2012, 08:27 PM

what marks should v get to get in to srm chennai campus?