25th May 2011, 03:18 PM
Asish787

Should I do MSc in IIT or NISER after pursuing BSc in Zoology?

i'm persuing Bsc in zoology and this is my 3rd year.i want to know about Msc in iit and niser and whice stream in Msc will better option for me after completing Bsc.

28th May 2011, 07:47 AM

Default Re: Should I do MSc in IIT or NISER after pursuing BSc in Zoology?

NISER doesnot offer a M.Sc course. It offers an integrated M.Sc course. This means if you wished to join the institute you should have done it after 12th. Now the next option to join this institute would be for the integrated PH.d course. So if interested in taking a PH.d you can approach the institute. If you plan to join IIT then do appear for the IIT JAM exam.
10th July 2011, 08:28 PM

MSc From Niser Or From IIT Which Is better
13th October 2011, 01:55 PM

I have zoology and botony, can i give iit jam exam for biotech?
15th October 2011, 03:40 PM

Is this right to prepare for an IAS after B.Sc.in botany or i should do M.Sc.
16th April 2012, 11:38 AM

how can i prepare for M.Sc entrance exam on zoology?about question pattern ..is it multiple choice or other type?
27th May 2012, 09:32 PM

Am I eligible for WB S.S.C exam after completing bsc honours in physiology?
19th July 2012, 10:20 PM

Plz tell me about intregrated PH.d course in NISER.
23rd August 2012, 06:38 PM
anand kumar 123

Default kindly guide me career options after BSc in Zoology?

kindly message me regarding the career prospectus after done BSc in zoology with good marks
23rd October 2012, 12:17 PM
Lokeshthetopper

Dear aspirant,
Yes it is a good option.
IIT's are the pillars of the country.
It is a best option to do MSc from IIT.
Lakhs of people are willing do it from IIT then too not getting chances.

Don't waste this opportunity.
All other options are secondary.

Believe you can and you will on the half way.
Please do visit this website for your queries related to any entrance exam.
30th October 2012, 01:28 PM

I want to take IIT admission after zoology honpurs is it possible?
22nd November 2012, 09:08 PM

Am i willing to study integrated phd in niser after completing b.sc in physics,is it possible.
Plz sir tell me.
8th April 2014, 12:59 PM

I am doing b.sc fynl year with botny nd zoology . .can i have option to do m.sc in iit with zoology as main subject or M.sc with biology as ful subject ??
8th June 2014, 12:22 PM

i am studying in BSc 2nd yr,after completing this can i apply for MSc in niser.Is it possible
30th June 2015, 05:06 PM

I am doing bsc in zoology from mdu haryana cash I do MSC in life science from Du
9th May 2016, 06:37 PM

Hello sir I did b. SC in botany I want to do biotechnology in niser so help I don't know what are the entrances should I give and I'm also interested in iit