25th February 2011, 04:59 PM
RV.JEEVAN

Summer training in HAL for 3rd year ECE student?

i am pursuing my engineering 3rd year ECE and i wanted to have summer training in HAL and could you please help me in doing so

25th February 2011, 07:10 PM
mishra245

Default Re: Summer training in HAL for 3rd year ECE student?

You can apply for the HAL department for summer internship by following simple process:
Make the training letter from the colleges for HAL department.
Submit it your nearest HAL department.
It will select the candidates by the selection procedure.
25th February 2011, 08:46 PM
kumarpravir007

for the training in the HAL (hindustan aeronautical limited ) first you have to see that if there is a provision fort the training in the HAL...
and then you have to take the permission from the college or the university in which you are studying
the college will provide you with the permission letter and that you have to forward it to the HAL training department to get the place for training....

for other details visit the site::

www.hal-india.com
8th March 2011, 04:12 AM

I am in 6th semester B.Tech CS Engineering : How to do summer training in HAL Lucknow?
24th March 2011, 04:57 PM

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am the student of B.tech 2nd year(ECE) from punjab technical university. i want to get the training from HAL. So i request you to please
tell me what is the selection procedure for this. I shall be very thankful to you...
email id:[email protected]
24th March 2011, 10:39 PM
asishkumar

Originally Posted by RV.JEEVAN View Post
i am pursuing my engineering 3rd year ECE and i wanted to have summer training in HAL and could you please help me in doing so
hi..
it's very difficult to have summer training in HAL.
for this you need to take permission letter from your college and that you have to forward it to the HAL training department.
you can visit this site for more information.
www.hal-india.com
25th March 2011, 04:53 PM
rks@estate

Hiiiiii,

Procedure For Summer Training in HAL: -

Contact training & placement officer of your college regarding summer training in HAL and through your college you may contact to the personnel department OR HR department of HAL.

The personnel department OR HR department of HAL helps & guide you regarding summer training, training schedule, training duration etc.

Good Luck & Good Wishes
25th March 2011, 06:08 PM

Good Evening,
I'm 3rd year engineering student want to apply for training. Where should I have to apply? And what is the process?
27th March 2011, 03:54 PM

i'm 3rd yr student n i want to apply training in hal lucknow
wat is the procedure for apply?
31st March 2011, 09:47 PM
2cuteforuh21

You can apply for the HAL department for summer internship by following simple process:
Make the training letter from the colleges for HAL department.
Submit it your nearest HAL department.
It will select the candidates by the selection procedure.
6th April 2011, 09:33 PM

plz tell me about procedure hal traning after 3rd year b.tech[ece]
11th April 2011, 10:23 PM

i am 4th semester student doing mechanical engineering and i got the training letter of h.a.l,lucknow...
what to do next??????
plzz tel
24th April 2011, 01:31 PM

has hal put some fees in the summer training program???
if yes please explain..
24th April 2011, 01:33 PM

has hal, lucknow put some fees for its summer training program??
if yes please specify
24th April 2011, 01:35 PM
shiv23589

has hal lucknow put some fees for its summer training program???
if yes please specify...
25th April 2011, 05:21 PM
bharanidharans

Good Evening,
I'm 3rd year engineering student want to apply for training. Where should I have to apply? And what is the process?

The summer training course for electronics and communication engineering be furnished by your department and placement cell. You ought to get permission from the HR of the respective companies through your placement department.

The Companies undergo Summer Training be listed below:
1. BSNL
2. MTNL
3. All India Radio
4. Hindustan Photo Films
5. Any embedded companies like Intel, etc.,

All the Best.
20th June 2011, 06:16 PM

i am b.tech(EI) secondear student kya mai HAL mai summer traning kar sakta hu?
20th September 2011, 01:32 PM

Is any jobs are available for M.Tech Biotechnology candidates
13th October 2011, 11:44 AM

Hello.....
I am Anjali Chauhan.
I am in 3rd year ECE Branch.
I want to join summer internship program in HAL.
Do i require any team for that? If yes then does we all should be from same college?
Please do reply....
12th November 2011, 07:54 PM

sir i am btech 4 yrs stundent cs branch i want traning in your company about 6 months tell the process
26th December 2011, 06:22 PM

date&fees of trainingfor 3rd ec students2012 in I.I.T. Kanpur
23rd February 2012, 01:02 AM

23rd February 2012, 01:07 AM

18th March 2012, 03:33 AM
uma pali

Hello sir/madam,
i am uma from noida and doing b-tech.i want to do my training from your company.plse ,give the procedure to apply for training.
yours sincerely
uma pali.
20th March 2012, 02:11 PM

sir iam in ec 6 sem n i wnt to do training .........
plz help me to knw which is the best inst. in noida for that
20th March 2012, 06:23 PM

i am dharmendra yadav b.tech 3rd year ,ec branch student from lucknow .sir can i do summer training in hal in lko.whats fee are required for this.plz help me.
3rd April 2012, 07:53 AM

everyone is saying about the procedure.............does anyone know what the procedure is for training in HAL lko........if anyone thenn please [email protected]
7th April 2012, 02:35 AM

Hi sir i am student of eie branch and i have to do summer training in hal lucknow
11th April 2012, 11:21 PM

i m student of b-tech 2nd yr{mech} fm mdu.i want to gt the traning from HAL.so i request u to pls tl me what is the procedure for this.i shall be vary thankful to u.vikash kumar singh id - [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 09:03 AM

sir, please can u tel me what is the last date for registration in HAL lucknow
22nd April 2012, 09:07 AM

sir , please can you tel me the last date for registration in HAL lucknow
22nd April 2012, 09:38 AM
vikash124chauhan

sir please , tel me
last date for registration for summer training in HAL lucknow
30th May 2012, 03:36 PM

sir, please tel me when second batch get started for summer training and what is the fee for trainig
3rd June 2012, 04:11 PM

when the training list out for b.tech 3rd year summer training.
10th June 2012, 03:45 PM

how can i check whether i m selected for the training in HAL kanpur or not
31st August 2012, 07:49 PM

hello sir/madam....
i'm b.tech 3rd year studnt.
i want to get the training frm h.a.l lucknow.hmne suna h h.a.l me trainig k liy jak chahiy hoti h .kya ye shi h?if aisa ni h to plz tel me what is the procedure for [email protected]
10th October 2012, 09:35 PM

I have completed my BE ( ECE ) , I wish take training in HAL so please guide me ..
8th February 2013, 06:54 PM

sir, i am the student of lpu pursuing b tech from electronic and communication and currently in 3rd year and looking for training in lko in the field of communication in HAL..So plz guide me about the other training centers in lko including HAL.. plz provide me other details
my email id [email protected]
5th December 2013, 12:56 PM

i am a student of ece studying 3rd year i would like to take an internship pragramme in hal . please inform me about the procedure of application,duration and the amount to be paid.email:[email protected]
5th December 2013, 12:58 PM

i am a student of ece studying 3rd year i would like to take an internship pragramme in hal . please inform me about the procedure of application,duration and the amount to be paid.email:[email protected]
27th March 2014, 04:45 PM

PLS INFORMATION OF CS BRANCH 6 SEMESTER
TRANNING IN LOCKNOW PLS INFORMATION DISPLAY
4th February 2015, 01:14 PM

sir/madam i am a student of b.tech (third year)i want to know that which course profit today as like vlsi,robotics plz tell me about the course
7th April 2017, 01:48 AM

Hello sir/madam, I am the student of B Tech 3rd year(ECE) from Dr APJ abdul kalam technical university Lucknow. I want to get the training from HAL Lucknow so I request you to please.
Tell me what is the selection procedure for this . I shall be very thankful you.
Email id. [email protected]