27th February 2011, 11:48 PM
emmie sshh

Summer training in Maruti or Mahindra for 4th semester Engineering (Mechanical) student?

respected sir ,
I rahul kumar doing my graduate degree in mechanical engg from GZSC.E.T (gov college of punjab) currenty i am in 4th semester and i want join 6 week trainning session of maruti or mahindra and mahindra this tranning is important part of my degree . so sir how can i apply in these company plz ans my question and which one is better for me .

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 4th semester student?
  2. Procedure to pursue 6 months training in Maruti or Tata after 4th semester of Mechanical engineering?
  3. Procedure to get training for Mechanical engineer in Maruti Suzuki, Mahindra and Honda companies?
  4. How to do summer training in Mahindra after doing B.Tech 3rd year
  5. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  6. How to register for summer training in Automobile companies like Maruti, Honda, Toyota and others?
  7. What is the procedure and requirements followed for doing summer industrial training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon? -- [New]
  8. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Maruti and Hero Motocorp for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year candidate?
  10. Training in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 5th semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship during summer vacations in Honda, Maruti Suzuki, Tata Motors and Mahindra Motors for Mechanical 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to do summer training in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation?
  13. Where in Delhi to apply for summer training after completing 4th semester(Civil Engineering)? How to apply for summer training?