29th June 2011, 07:26 PM
jayesh sukhija

Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering in India? Monthly salary after Chemical Engineering? Best company for chemical engineering? Future of Computer and Electronics Engineering?

is it good to take chemical engineering? does it has scope in india?will we have to go to abroad?what is the monthly income in chemical engineering?which company is the best for chemical engineering?since there are many sub- stream ofchemical engineering,then which is the best?what is the future of computer and electronics engineering?

1. Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering? What is the monthly income? Future of computer and electronics engineering?
  2. Best Chemical Engineering colleges in Tamilnadu? Salary of Chemical Engineering in Abroad and the fee structure of it in India?
  3. Any scope of chemical engineering in India? What is the salary of fresh chemical engineer?
  4. What is the future scope of chemical engineering in India?
  5. Which is the best course in engineering? What is the future of Chemical Engineering?
  6. Where should I look for chemical engineering jobs? I have passed B.Tech in Chemical Engineering
  7. Benefits and scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course for female candidate?
  8. Is chemical engineering good? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the future for chemical engineering in India? Which are the universities for training for chemical engineering
  10. Best stream to study among Mechanical, Computer, Electronics & Communication, Civil, Chemical and Automobile in Diploma in Engineering course? -- [New]
  11. List of jobs in chemical I can apply for in India after completing PG in process engineering from MIT pune and Chemical engineering from Pune university? What's the future prospective for the same?
  12. What is the scope of chemical engineering in future? Which are the companies offering chemical engineering?
  13. What is the scope of chemical engineering? What is the minimum salary? List of the chemical companies in India?
  14. Can I do Chemical Engineering from Banasthali University Rajasthan after 12th? Scope of Chemical Engineering?
  15. What are the chemical engineering job opportunities?
  16. Can I do masters in chemical engineering after bachelors in mechanical engineering from Canada?
  17. Will Chemical Engineering give jobs in campus interview? Does the course suit girls? What will be the salary for chemical engineering students?
  18. Job prospects and future projection for Chemical engineers in tyre manufacturing company
21st August 2011, 12:52 AM

Default Re: Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering in India? Monthly salary after Chemical Engineering? Best company for chemical engineering? Future of Computer and Electronics Engineering?

sir i am nisha btech 2nd yr..........plz tell me that if we passed cutt off at that score of gate exam in 3rd year then, our seat is reserved or not in that place..........or we will give again the gate exam in 4th year.our id is [email protected]
30th August 2011, 04:20 PM

Default Re: Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering in India? Monthly salary after Chemical Engineering? Best company for chemical engineering? Future of Computer and Electronics Engineering?

About chemical engineering we get chance in any govt. Job as a Chemical engineer? Plz tell me.. I'm payal in studnt of chem engg. My e.mail adress is [email protected]
31st August 2011, 05:28 PM

sir i have passed class 12th with percentage 75%uk board but i mwas unable too clear aieee plz tel me ny college through which i could get admission in chemical engineering with better salary nd a brught future
31st August 2011, 10:15 PM
rana2011

Yes there are many scope in Chemical Engineering in India. Monthly salary after Chemical Engineering is 19,00 to 23000 per year.

Paste!!
7th September 2011, 08:23 PM

I'm Rakesh Kumar just finished II PUC in CS and looking for IEM. Can u pls suggest the scope for this course in Indl. mangement and career growth. How to compare IEM to E&TC Which is better?
15th September 2011, 11:33 PM

Im lavanya...chemical engineering student....plzzz gv any suggestions to me on my branch....
9th October 2011, 01:28 AM

sir in future there is any scope for chemical engineering & whats a payment
11th October 2011, 12:25 PM

i want to study chemical engineering,is it a good course & is it a risky job?
15th October 2011, 12:48 PM

sir/ mam ,
my self Ashish negi. BTECH. 2nd yr.. which is the best sub-stream of chemical engg....plzz suggest me....
15th October 2011, 12:55 PM

my self Ashish negi. B.TECH.2nd yr. which is the best sub-stream in chemical engg. plzz suggest me...... my mail id is- [email protected]
25th October 2011, 05:17 PM

I'm a girl. and iam doubting whether girls have scope in chemical engineering field. will i prosper? pls. give me the right field of engineering with greater scpe in india?
8th November 2011, 04:48 PM

i m in lit nagpur....and aim to earn a big package abroad after pg...can u suggest me the way for it
21st November 2011, 03:47 PM

I'm kartikey... n I want to know dat.. hw much we get in govt. Job of chemical enginerring an d also tell me about animation and visuall grapic field... hw much we can earn in both..??? My id is [email protected]
10th December 2011, 10:43 PM
Chem24

This is my adress please give al the information needed 2 chem engg im doing my 3rd year my email id [email protected]
K.anil kumar
s/o k.tavitayya
ponugutivalasa village
bodduru post
santhakaviti mandal
rajam pincode 532127
srikakulam district
andhra pradesh
cell 8008546016
11th December 2011, 09:27 PM

[QUOTE=Niveda]is it good to take chemical engineering? does it has scope in india?will we have to go to abroad?what is the monthly income in chemical engineering?which company is the best for chemical engineering?
20th December 2011, 03:13 PM

Respected sir

i m a B.sc(chemistry) 3rd yrstudent n hoping to crake entrance for M.sc.sir,i want to know that can a M.sc apply to a chemical engineers post?
any reasons for prefering M.sc students in applied posts?
My email id [email protected]
22nd December 2011, 01:51 PM

Which are the gov. company's of chemical ? How we can apply to these company's ?
Respected sir.
i am in third year chemical engg. a am interested in gate exam please guide me.
My email id [email protected]
21st February 2012, 09:29 PM

sir- i am 4th year BE (Electronics&Communicatin) Student i am interested TCS company plese guide me.
My email [email protected]
4th May 2012, 04:47 PM

i m right nw in 12th std... nd i m confused between bio nd maths.. to b a chemical engineer is my dream... so is der ani scope of chemicl eng. in india?????? what is d salary da cn gt???? nd what is d scpe of chemical engi. in abroad nd what salary cn one gt in abroad as a chemical eng.
7th May 2012, 06:22 PM

wt is the scope of chemical engineering ? monthly income ? which all courses come under chemical engineering ? After various courses wt type of jobs we would get ?

please tell me !!! I'm Athul Anil ........
kindly , Help me .....
3rd June 2012, 04:30 PM

should i opt chemical branch for engineering???what is the scope for chemical engineer?????do reply please... this is suyash ,please help.
7th June 2012, 11:58 PM

is chemical engineering is good for girls?
8th June 2012, 12:00 AM

is any scope for indian girls in chemical engineering?
I am sakariya hitisha .
Please reply argent.
12th June 2012, 06:15 PM

sir I am Raju student at RGUKT.I want to choose chemical Engineer in my btech 4 year integrated course.is my decision is correct or not.sir plz can u tell opportunities in chemical engineering? what is the starting salary?what are the subjects it include?rply me at [email protected]
19th June 2012, 04:34 PM

Sir, I am the student of B.Tech 1st year . I am studying chemical engineering from CVSR college .I need to know the future for this plz reply me at [email protected]
5th July 2012, 11:00 PM

sir what is the salary for chemical engnrng n whch type of jobs we wil get
18th July 2012, 04:11 PM

What is the best option for masters degree after completing BE in chemical engineering?
30th August 2012, 10:00 PM

is chemical engineering good for ladies?starting salary?whether salaries increase by doing professional degrees?
8th December 2012, 10:10 PM

is chemical engineer has any scope in Indian army.....
17th December 2012, 06:20 PM

what is the future of chemical engineering students in india after 2016
17th March 2013, 12:44 PM
Chemical Engineer 2013

I am a chemical engineer and I am working in a refinery in India. Chemical engineers are highly paid. The only problem is lesser amount of jobs. You have to be the best to get a job. If you can't find a job, then it may take a while for you to get absorbed. But in case you get placed after graduation, you will get a decent salary. The entry level salary in OIL PSUs is approx Rs 50000 per month (in hand) . No IT company will provide you with so much money. And if you are confident of yourself, try for doing MS or Phd in the US. There are a hell lot of opportunities in US for chemical engineers. The others companies for Chemical Engineers are Honeywell, Axens, Haldor Topsoe, Vedanta,Yokogawa etc etc. Get a job in a refinery in India and after gaining experience of about 5 years, go to the gulf. You will earn at least US$ 5000 there monthly.
22nd April 2013, 12:41 AM

is there bright future in chemical enginering?
21st May 2013, 10:15 PM

i finish my ii puc with 90 percent which is the best college in bengaluru in chemical engineer
3rd February 2014, 08:58 AM

Hello sir i am bheem singh yadav (BE-EC)final year. Handdicapt 40% ct.
So sir plz help me
from gwalior.
Mob 7509789180
12th July 2014, 07:26 PM

chemical engg is recently booming and will surpass mechanical in very short future, you imagine any filed and you will find chemical eng. eg cloth, food, fertilizer, pesticide, pharma, glass, dyes, oil petro, gas,colour etcc...
9th August 2014, 03:54 PM

Am studying b.tech chemical. 2nd year..... Give me any suggestions to get ready nw itself........if I want to write any xams...???? My email [email protected]
23rd November 2014, 12:18 PM

i m doing chemical engineering... i want to know about higher studies in chemical..n i want to try for research centr so what can i do after btech
18th December 2014, 04:44 PM

What cn I do with 45% in chemical engg. From vry dull univrsity.. I think nothng... bt I wanna be richest... please help me... for any typ of work... my mob. no- 919024397440
19th July 2019, 09:50 AM

I have joined NIT calicut for chemical engineering.But I have got offer letter from iiser bhopal for studying economic science.plz suggest which should I choose.
Which will give me good future