6th January 2012, 04:28 PM
vishal k dwivedi

Which university is recognized by UGC? I am a student of 8th semester Civil Engineering in Rajasthan Deemed University

i am student of 8th sem.civil Engg in Rajyastan deemed univercity,udiyapur, Rj
my some friends informed me that,this univercity is blacklisted
i am totally confused that,about univercity may recoganised by UGC or not
please help me

Related Questions:
  1. Is it recommended to study B.Tech in a deemed university since deemed universities are being disputed these days? -- [New]
  2. Is Vignan university recognized as deemed university by UGC? What is the present status of the university?
  3. Which are the recognized correspondence M.Tech programs which I can join after B.Tech?
  4. Can I go for regular B.Tech in Rajasthan Technical University after completing diploma in Civil Engineering from RVD University
  5. How may I do M.Tech as regular student in VTU affiliated colleges in Bangalore? I've done B.Tech(Civil) in IASE deemed university(Rajasthan)
  6. Is it safe to do Ph.D course in Singhania University? Is it recognized by UGC?
  7. Degree from IASE Deemed University, Rajasthan is equally valid like other university degree?
  8. Cochin University B.Tech in Civil Engineering 8th Semester Construction Safety & Fire Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Does private university require AICTE approval for Technical Ph.D. courses?
  10. Is Noida International University a private university or deemed university? Is it recognized by AICTE, DEC and UGC?
  11. List of Deemed universities recognized by UGC in Tamil Nadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Job opportunities in Private Sector for B.E.(Civil Engineering) 8th semester student?
  13. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  14. How to take admission for B.Tech Civil from JRN Rajasthan University