18th March 2010, 07:50 PM
NIMHANS

Vacancies for staff nurses in Central Government Hospitals in India? Qualifications needed and how to apply for it?

i am a BSc nurse fresher .i would like to know the vacancies for staff nurses in central government hospitals in india ...qualification needed,salary,how to apply and necessary details ..please send me the details to the following email address..

[email protected]

8th July 2011, 03:43 PM
anusurya3203

Default Re: Vacancies for staff nurses in Central Government Hospitals in India? Qualifications needed and how to apply for it?

Dear anudavis,

For vacancies of Staff Nurses type this url http://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com
26th July 2011, 11:31 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Vacancies for staff nurses in Central Government Hospitals in India? Qualifications needed and how to apply for it?

I have no question
3rd August 2011, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

myself Priyaka, i have passed B.Sc nursing in 2009 from Pgims , Rohtak(Haryana). I have teaching as well as clinical exp. in nursing. I want to join military nursing services . if there is any vacency in military nursing services then pls. send on my email [email protected]. thanks
7th August 2011, 01:49 AM
Unregistered

i comleted my Bsc nursing in 2009 i need to work in government any vaccancy is there and how to apply
7th August 2011, 01:12 PM
rana2011
Banned

Dear Friend,

For vacancies of Staff Nurses type this url:-
[http://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com]

Thanks!
12th August 2011, 02:50 AM
Unregistered

my name ganeshan .i have completed DGN &PSYCHIARTY .2009 now i am working in state govt.i would like to job in central .so ple send me the how many vaccancy this year & how to apply.e mail [email protected]
29th August 2011, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

what should be qualification for central government job for a B.SC NURSES
30th August 2011, 01:14 AM
Unregistered

pls. give information for the staff nurse job
31st August 2011, 08:59 PM
Unregistered