18th March 2012, 10:46 PM
Unregistered

What is the date of Kasturba Manipal Medical College MBBS entrance exam?

RESPECTED SIRS,

I AM A MEDICAL STUDENT OF CLASS 12TH.MAY I PLEASE KNOW ABOUT THE KASTURBA MANIPAL MEDICAL COLLEGE MBBS ENTRANCE EXAMINATION DATE 2012?IF YOU MAIL ME THE ANSWER THAT WILL BE REALLY KIND ON YOUR PART.

THANKING YOU,
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. What is the fee structure for MBBS session of Kasturba medical college Manipal?
  2. Last date for submission of forms of Kasturba Medical College? What is the date of examination of Kasturba Medical college
  3. Date of entrance exam for MBBS admission in Kasturba Medical College?
  4. What is the fee structure for MBBS in Kasturba Medical College, Manipal and KLES Belgaum?
  5. What is the cost to get admission into Kasturba Medical College, Manipal? What is the fee of 1 year for MBBS?
  6. How to apply for Kasturba Medical College in Manipal
  7. Detailed admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology for MBBS graduate of Kasturba Medical College? -- [New]
  8. Where to get the forms for medical PG entrance exam for Kasturba Medical College, Manipal?
  9. Criteria for being selected in Kasturba Medical College? Syllabus of the exam?
  10. Website address from where I could get the rank list of Kasturba Medical College?
  11. Marks and rank required in PG entrance to get admission in Kasturba Manipal University to get a General Medicine seat? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the chances of getting admission in MBBS course in Kasturba Medical College Manipal after scoring 164/240?
  13. What is the fee structure of Kasturba Manipal University? What is the maximum cutoff or minimum eligibility percentage for admission?
  14. How many PG seats are available in Kasturba medical college in Manipal and Mangalore? What's the cut off (marks and rank) for getting a seat?
  15. How to do Ph.D degree after graduation in dentistry?