16th January 2012, 10:52 AM

What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar?

i am waiting to get a job in BSNL .. will you tell me the exam date of TTA in BSNL in BIHAR

4th February 2012, 09:54 AM

Default Re: What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar?

Exam date for bsnl tta bihar circle?
8th February 2012, 09:47 PM

What is the exam date of TTA in BSNL in Bihar? -

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-exam-date-tta-bsnl-bihar-575615.html#ixzz1lntzTiXM
11th February 2012, 07:06 PM

sir, my name md.gulam sarwar azad. i m waiting for the tta exam. plz sir,declear exam date
13th February 2012, 12:03 PM

plz sir send me tta bsnl exam date my email id.
16th February 2012, 01:26 AM

please send me admit card for tta.
16th February 2012, 02:24 PM

MERA NAAM NAVEEN CHAND RANJAN HAI MERA CALL LETER NAHI AYA HAI .PLEASE MERA EMAIL ID [email protected] PAR BATAYE
10th March 2015, 01:10 AM

i am waiting to get a job in BSNL .. will you tell me the exam date of TTA in BSNL in BIHAR
BSNL TTA exam in Bihar 2014 has already over so you can wait for next notification.

Those candidates who have completed diploma/B.Tech degree with below given degree then you are eligible for BSNL TTA exam.

Electrical Engineering
Radio Engineering
Computer Engineering
Information Technology
Instruments Technology
Telecommunication Engineering
MSc (electronics) Electronics Engineering

Your age should be in between 18 to 27 years.

Pattern for BSNL TTA exam:-

Part-I :General ability test 20
Part-II :Basic Engineering 90
Part-III :Specialization 90