Telecom Technical Assistants - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited shortly called as BSNL is one among the top telecommunication companies in India and it is a state-owned company offering a wide range of services. Some of the services offered the company are broadband, ISDN, landline, mobile, WLL phone, telegraph/telex, etc… in different states in India.

Recruitment by BSNL, Bihar:

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Bihar has invited applications from eligible candidates for the post of Telecom Technical Assistants through open competitive examination. Some of the details regarding the notification are given below:

Name of the position: Telecom Technical Assistant

Number of Vacancies: Total number of vacancies is 171, which is divided among the various districts of the state of Bihar. For detailed distribution and reservation, candidates can visit the notification page at http://210.212.17.241/SpecialSchemes/TTA.pdf

Pay scale: Selected candidates will be appointed in the pay scale of Rs.13600-25420 plus other allowances.

Eligibility Requirement:

Educational Qualification: Candidates must have completed three-year diploma in any of the following disciplines as on 31st October 2011:

Information technology

Instruments technology

Computer engineering

Radio engineering

Electrical engineering

Electronics engineering

Telecommunications engineering

Candidates should also have completed their M. Sc in Electronics from a recognized university or institution.

Age: Candidates must be between the age group of 18 and 27 years as on 31st of October 2011 and upper age relaxation is applicable to reserved category candidates.

Mode of Selection:

Candidates will be selected based on their performance in written test, which will be conducted for 200 marks in total, divided as 90 marks for specialization, 90 marks for basic engineering and 20 marks for general ability test.

Examination fee:

The examination fee of Rs.500 should be paid in the form of DD addressed to the A.O (B & A), BSNL, CGMT Patna. SC/ST candidates need not pay the examination fee.

How to apply:

The specimen of application form is included in the annexure I of the advertisement page at http://210.212.17.241/SpecialSchemes/TTA.pdf. This application should be printed in a A4 size paper and should be duly filled and sent to the address given below before the 31st of October 2011:

‘APPLICATION FOR RECRUITMENT OF TELECOM TECHNICAL ASSISTANT’

AGM (Estt)

O/o The Chief Manager Telecom,

Bihar Telecom Circle,

Sanchar Budh Marg,

Patna: 800 001

Last Date for receipt of application: 31st of October 2011

For detailed job notification issued by the BSNL, Bihar, candidates can visit the notification page at http://210.212.17.241/SpecialSchemes/TTA.pdf

58 Responses to “Telecom Technical Assistants - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited”

1. 58
    mamta:

Respected sir
    i have complete my four year degree course in computer engg. and i want apply in bsnl tta . so pls send me last 10 year question paper.

thanx & regards

2. 57
    k.mallikarjuna:

what is the exam date for TTA in Andhara Pradesh Kurnool District

3. 56
    daphne:

I would like hve the previous question papers for the posting telecom technical assistant for 2013

4. 55
    Nisar Shah:

Please tell me the coming Exam date of TTA in maharashtra circle.

5. 54
    md faiyazuddin:

information about the admitcard of bsnl(bihar circle) tta madhubani 2011/2012

6. 53
    venkat:

plese tell me which notifation of tta 2012 & how many post in hydrabad

7. 52
    Nisar Shah:

Inform me the exam date of TTA for maharashtra circle

8. 51
    rudrajitroy:

i passed diploma on computer science nd technology,so i don’t undestand could i fill telecom assistant of bsnl of this present year 2011-2012?

9. 50
    ASHOK KUMAR:

information about the admitcord of bsnl tta patna 2001 in 171 post

10. 49
    sandeep:

please tell me ,how i get application form for TTA POST PATNA

11. 48
    srinu:

computer work

12. 47
    GOVADA SRINU:

govada srinu
    s/o rama pandu
    sree sree hosptel road
    nallajerla (mandl)
    nallajerla
    w.g.d
    cellno 9494707006

13. 46
    vijay parmar:

please send me the resut for exam 26-12-2010 dated.

14. 45
    Megha Parmar:

My Self Megha Parmar.I am Diploma Computer Engineer.I have given an TTA writen test exam in december-2010 at godhra center.can u tell me at which date the exam of TTA dec-2010 will be declare

My Email:- [email protected] ,[email protected]

contact no:-8866361885

Kindly inform me

Yours Truely
    Megha Parmar

15. 44
    Rajan Pradhan:

Please tell me tta exam sep,2010

16. 43
    suresh:

please tell me tta exam 2010

17. 42
    Harishankar Kushwaha:

i have not receive a call letter of TTA exam. I have to apply for GMDT jamnagar. Pls help me sir and give me any contact no.

18. 41
    Kanaiyalal n. Rathva:

i have not receive a call letter of TTA exam. I have to apply for GMDT jamnagar. Pls help me sir and give me any contact no.

19. 40
    Bhavik vasava:

how to get candidates merit list of TTA 2010 EXAM conducted by gujarat circle.

20. 39
    KUMAR KAUSHAL:

sir, kindly inform me about the date of exam of TTA 2010 EXAM CONDUCT BY JHRKHAND CIRCLE.

21. 38
    bhadru saguna G:

Pls kindly send me last five years TTA solved papers.

22. 37
    Dharmchandra:

23. 36
    BINOD KUMAR NAYAK:

please send me pree exam teset

24. 35
    Nilesh:

25. 34
    Gohel Hardik Kishor bhai:

maine jo form fill-up kiya tha uska current status kya hai?
    exam kab hone wala hai?

26. 33
    mukesh kumar:

i want to know about tta srd exam date in gujrat&bhopal circle

27. 32
    vijayasankar.R:

Please send me last three years model question papers and answer
    Vijayasankar

28. 31
    atul:

plz send me previous tta papers wid ans

29. 30
    niral sanga:

tta exam date for information

30. 29
    ajay b joshi:

i want 5 state bsnl TTA examination paper with detail solution and syllabus

31. 28
    suresh:

hi there!!! can u send me last couple of years question paper of BSNL TTA Examination ? thank you….

32. 27
    ketan:

sir! my name is ketan patel. i complete my diploma in E.C engineering. i applied for tta. so send me last five year question paper.

33. 26
    hemraj:

plz send me last 5 year tta question paper

34. 25
    akshara r krishnan:

I am doing B.E.I want to apply for bsnl tta.so pls send me last 5 yrs questionpapers with answer.

35. 24
    Navar dinesh:

Plz me send last 5 year tta bsnl question paper with ans.

36. 23
    suresh:

R/S plz send me last 3 year tta paper

37. 22
    gagan:

plz send me last 5 year tta question paper

38. 21
    jairam meda:

i want to tta entrance exam time table please send my on mobile no.9770878831

39. 20
    sachin narayankar:

Respected sir
    i have complete my three tear diploma in electronic& communication engg. and i want apply in bsnl tta . so pls send me last 10 year question paper.

40. 19
    tushar:

Respected sir
    i have complete my three tear diploma in electronic& communication engg. and i want apply in bsnl tta . so pls send me last 10 year question paper.

thanx & regards

tushar

41. 18
    ghataliya manish:

Respected sir

thanx & regards

42. 17
    pallavi:

Dear sir/madam
    Please kindly send me last three years TTA (Telecom technical assistent solved papers.

43. 16
    Basavaraj Hunasikatti:

i am Basavaraj ,i have completed diploma CSE i m very interested to join BSNL TTA post so plz send me the last five years questions papers with answers for both general ability, basic engineering….
    Thanking you sir

44. 15
    rakesh jadhav:

is there exam for telecom technical assistant in 2010 in maharashtra circle?

45. 14
    ashwani bhatt:

Respected Sir ,
    Iam an BCA Graduate from Allahabad Agricultural Institute of Deemed University i want to know that am i eligible for BSNL TTA Examinations 2010 - 2011.

46. 13
    raval:

Pl send me previous solved papers of TTA examination

47. 12
    RATHO ANIL:

i am rathod anil
    please send me formet of application from of telecom trainee assistant ,bsnl

48. 11
    Meenaxi Rai:

Dear sir/madam
    Please kindly send me last three years TTA (Telecom technical assistent solved papers.

49. 10
    vikas:

can u send me a copy of tta application form for the job in bsnl.

50. 9
    sandeep:

iam sandeep kumar . i have complete my three tear diploma in computer engg. and i want apply in bsnl tta . so pls send me last 10 year question paper.

thanx & regards

51. 8
    virendra kr singh:

plez send me last five year solved tta papers

52. 7
    Harish:

Pls kindly send meTTA application format so kindly send to me. and last five years TTA solved papers.

Thanks $ Regards
    Harish

53. 6
    Thirupathi.C:

sir i need one TTA application format so kindly send to me that one.

54. 5
    K.Gowri:

Dear sir/madam
    Please kindly send me([email protected]) last three years TTA (Telecom technical assistent solved papers.

55. 4
    MAYUR:

i am doing priparation for TTA-BSNL exam so Pls kindly send me last five years TTA solved papers.

56. 3
    deepak:

i need application format

57. 2
    brahmaiah:

i completed my b-tech.but still i cannot get provisional certificate.how to apply.which certificate i have produce inplace of provisional certicate.is course completion certificate is enough or every year certificates i have to produce.plese send me mail

58. 1
    D.chandra Kr. chakma: