23rd September 2012, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

What are the opportunities for me to get a government job without GATE qualification? I am a 4th year B.Tech student with 85% aggregate

iam a4th b-tech student with aggregate 85%. what are oppurtunities for me to join in government jobs with out GATE qualifications? iam intrested in electronics..please give me suggestion?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for job in PSU for B.Tech(E&TC) 4th year student through GATE? Eligibility to apply for job?
  2. Job opportunities for above 55% aggregate btech students? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What should I do after completing B.Tech? I am a 4th year B.Tech Civil Engineering student with 70% aggregate
  4. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student
  5. Information about government companies in India? I am a student pursuing B.Tech 4th year ECE
  6. Opportunities after BTech with 56% Aggregate?
  7. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  8. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
  9. How to become a lecturer in government college after securing 78% aggregate in B.Tech and 81% in 12th? How to get a government job?
  10. What should I do to get Government Job being a student pursuing 4th year of BE in IT?
  11. Can I get any Job having secured 90% in 10th, 57.38% in 12th and an aggregate of 60% upto 3rd year of B.Tech?
  12. Is it possible to get a job through GATE score?
  13. Opportunities available after studying B.Tech final year ECE? Is it better to do a job or to join M.Tech? Opportunities that I can get from Central or State government?
  14. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?
  15. Job opportunities in Private Sector for B.Tech(ECE) final year student?
  16. What should I do after scoring 70% aggregate in Civil engineering