21st November 2011, 11:52 AM
Unregistered

What should I to do to get a Job in the field of Software Engineering after completion of 12th with PCM?

what should i have to do after completing my 12th with pcm, to get a job in the field of sofware engineering or which college i should join for this?

Related Questions:
  1. Benefits of doing B.Tech after diploma in EEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get job in Software field after B.E. CSE?
  3. Can I do software engineering after completing 12th with PCM?
  4. How can I do software engineering after completing 12th with PCM?
  5. Will I end up taking up the same software job after completion of M.Sc Software engineering course which I can take after B.E?
  6. What should I choose B.Sc or Diploma engineering? Which field has more job opportunities?
  7. What should I do after graduation? I am a 12th passed student from PCM with 50%
  8. Can I do diploma in software engineering after completion of 12th commerce?
  9. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  10. How to get a job in software field after completing B.E in BVM engineering college?
  11. What is the possibility in software field after doing B.Tech EEE? What can I do for a software job?
  12. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Aeronautical Engineering? Higher studies in this field after completion of BE?
  13. Can I go for mechanical field after doing graduation from software engineering
  14. What has more scope Programming or software engineering?
  15. What can i do for job in Software Engineering field being a physically handicapped student?
  16. How to join in food/textile/civil engineering after completing 12th in PCM with 83%? What are my choices after completion of it?
  17. Which course is better for me between MCA and M.Sc being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc?
  18. How to go for software field after passing 12th with PCM? I have secured 49%