3rd April 2017, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become an Air Hostess after completing my Intermediate with Commerce stream?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Commerce stream and after completing it I want to become an Air Hostess so I want to know what steps should I follow to become an Air Hostess after completing my Intermediate with Commerce stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow after completing BA to become an Air Hostess? What is the Physical requirements?
  2. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing Intermediate? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  3. Am I eligible to become an Air hostess after completing intermediate? What is the height and total time required to become an Air hostess?
  4. Which stream is best to choose after 10th class to become an Air Hostess?
  5. Am I eligible to become an Air Hostess after completing class 10th? What step should I follow to become an Air Hostess?
  6. Which stream should I choose for Intermediate to become a Chartered Accountant? What steps should I follow to become a Charted Accountant?
  7. How can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  8. How can I apply for air hostess job after B.A degree?
  9. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing my Graduation? What are the qualities required to become an Air Hostess?
  10. What is the minimum requirements of Weight to become an Airhostess?
  11. Am I eligible to become air hostess in India after completion of graduation in B.Com?
  12. Procedure to join Air Hostess after completion of 12th Class with less than 60% of marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which course should I pursue after completing my Intermediate with Commerce stream? Which course has the best career scope? -- [New]
  14. Can I become an Air hostess with commerce subject?